Just the Tip Tuesday (06/09/09)

9 Jun

You know what makes me watch a TV show?  The prospect of seeing some hot dude parade around without his shirt on.  Mmm…manly man chest for me to behold.  So hot.  In lieu of a bare chest, I will accept a man that looks good in a pair of jeans.  This is one of the many reasons that I tune in to watch Harper’s Island every week. 

CJ Thomason makes a mighty fine fisherman and I would totally love to handle his worm.

HARPER'S ISLAND

If you’re not watching the show, you totally should be.  It’s so f’ing AWESOME!! 

If you do watch it, I want to know what you think about the last 2 minutes of the most recent episode.  So.  Good!

 

11 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (06/09/09)”

  1. Dani June 9, 2009 at 8:50 am #

    OMG! I did not know you watched this show too. I thought I might be the only one. In fact, I have been commented on a TV blog about my thoughts on the killer, etc. http://www.daemonstv.com/2009/06/08/harpers-island-victim-9-is/ Let me just say that the last two minutes is what I have been predicting all along. However, I think that it will not really be revealed until the end.

    That was very vague but trying not to spoil it for those that don’t want it spoiled.

  2. Red June 9, 2009 at 9:31 am #

    The very best look, for those who can pull it off, is jeans and no shirt. This guy could certainly pull that off.

  3. BeckEye June 9, 2009 at 9:56 am #

    Fisherman?? He looks like a J Crew model.

  4. jon June 9, 2009 at 10:15 am #

    Who knew it was possible for a woman to find her Mr. Right Catch by hanging out at the Bait Shoppe there in Harpers Island. Certainly Not Me!

  5. the ambiguous blob June 9, 2009 at 10:31 am #

    blech.

  6. Philly June 9, 2009 at 11:08 am #

    My daughter has been bugging me to catch up on line. She loves the show

  7. Harna June 9, 2009 at 12:00 pm #

    Yes, I would also like to handle his worm, except I hope it’s more like a snake.

  8. Jenna June 9, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    The way Taylor Kitsch looks in a pair of jeans is exactly why I kept watching Friday Night Lights.

  9. Belle June 9, 2009 at 1:13 pm #

    Just started watching that yesterday and hell yes, I agree.
    Although he does have something of the rat features about him.
    Ill still fight you for him though.

  10. gullybogan June 10, 2009 at 5:21 am #

    Channel Ten started screening it at 10:30 Sunday night, and now it’s on at, like, 2:30AM Monday morning…

    Not that i couldn’t timeshift it and all, but… well, apart from the eyecandy, the eps we saw weren’t very good…

  11. Jewcy Bits June 10, 2009 at 1:19 pm #

    Is it me or does this guy have a HUGE head (twss) on his shoulders? You also failed to mention that David Cassidy’s daughter is on this show. “I think I love you…”

Leave a Reply

