No, I Do Not Work at Hooters

29 May

My rack is on full display today.  Kind of.  While there is no cleavage showing, my shirt is doing it’s best to accentuate my full bosom.  It probably doesn’t help that there are words written on the front of the shirt, which is the excuse people give when I catch them staring.  Jack Ass accused me of wearing a Hooters shirt to work.

I’m guessing the orange shorts over nude stockings were a little too much.  Nice.  Or perhaps it’s the fact that I’m walking around with a tray in one hand and an order of chicken wings in the other.  I don’t know.

I really didn’t think there was anything wrong with my choice of attire today, until lunch time.  As I was walking around the cafeteria this afternoon, it dawned on me that several “gentlemen” were looking at my boobs when they thought I wasn’t looking.

It was quite festive really.  In fact, I think I might wear the shirt for the rest of the weekend.

15 Responses to “No, I Do Not Work at Hooters”

  1. rockman May 29, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    so are you going to bless us with a view of the attire?

    And risk exposing my real identity? Hell to the no! -CS

  2. Red May 29, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    This guy I was in a show with, decent chest but not one I lusted for, used to get annoyed when I would be looking at his chest when I read his T-shirts. It’s a pretty natural consequence of wearing shirts with writing on them. My modest rack and I, of course, don’t have the problem of people staring usually. I can imagine that must suck sometimes.

    If the dude had a decent chest then it was your duty to stare at it. You did the right thing. -CS

  3. SoSp May 29, 2009 at 12:09 pm #

    I demand proof!

    Pics of said boobies must be provided!!!

    I’m totally sure it’s for scientific purposes only. 😉 -CS

    For scientific purposes of course…;P

  4. Philly May 29, 2009 at 1:36 pm #

    I think we have the same outfit on today, minus the writing on my chest.

    #1

    You should totally right “boobies” across your chest. -CS

  5. David May 29, 2009 at 1:49 pm #

    If t-shirts with words printed over the boobies fits in the dress-code for your work place, then by all means wear them to your heart’s content….just be prepared for the dyslexics and the legally blind to pay very close attention.

    They’re totally not appropriate for the workplace, but today is a casual day. -CS

    • Red May 29, 2009 at 2:57 pm #

      Last summer, we were casual all summer and this year it’s only Mondays and Fridays. Boo! Even on casual days, we’re not allowed to wear shirts with writing. And I have this really cute shirt that would let you know that “Redheads do it better!”

  6. Chef Green May 29, 2009 at 3:02 pm #

    Dirty. Little. Whore.

  7. Mike May 29, 2009 at 3:14 pm #

    What no pics?

  8. gullybogan May 29, 2009 at 5:39 pm #

    What did the writing on the T-shirt say?

    I’ve looked, but i can’t quite read it from here.

    Excuse me staring. And squinting.

    I was always taught that it was rude to squint at a lady’s breasts.

  9. unfinishedrambler May 30, 2009 at 8:44 am #

    I’m with all the guys here: Where are the photos? 😉

  10. Dani May 30, 2009 at 8:49 pm #

    I say – if you have the rack, flaunt it. That has always been my personal motto at least. That is, until I got married, and tried to get all respectable and shit.

    Tried.

  11. Eric May 30, 2009 at 10:40 pm #

    Hahaha, I promise not to look unless I really mean it.

    *says to woman* Would you believe I’m just taking an eye exam? *covers left eye with hand*

  12. The Ambiguous Blob June 1, 2009 at 2:15 pm #

    There is nothing wrong with putting the ladies on display sometimes. Use what you’ve got, girl.

  13. Jewcy Bits June 1, 2009 at 8:16 pm #

    Don’t lie. You do work at Hooters…when you’re taking a day off from selling yourself behind the local supermarket.

  14. Jon June 2, 2009 at 6:41 am #

    Did you know that Hooters uniforms only come in 3 sizes? Small, Medium, and You’re Fired.

    (Sorry, I love that joke.)

Leave a Reply

