Just the Tip Tuesday (05/26/09)

26 May

There is nothing that helps the grieving process like objectifying hot mens.  The second I feel my eyes begin to well up, or a lump developing in my throat, I begin searching for pics of some tasty eye candy.

I’d like to thank Gabriel Aubrey for helping me make it through the workday.

gabriel aubrey

That Halle Barry is one lucky bitch.  Could you imagine waking up next to him every morning?  Or even having him paw you with his glorious man hands?  Or perhaps just disrespecting you with his model peen?

God, he is hot.

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (05/26/09)”

  1. Srg May 26, 2009 at 12:49 pm #

    Oh you picked a good one this week Cath! I’ve been lusting over him for a while now. Yum-my!

  2. Red May 26, 2009 at 1:20 pm #

    WOW. I don’t look at magazines much. But just, wow. Lucky Halle indeed. She might deserve him, though. She seems so nice.

  3. the ambiguous blob May 27, 2009 at 1:39 am #

    Meh. He looks like an aristocrat. Too… sharp-featured I guess.

  4. Philly May 27, 2009 at 4:56 am #

    I agree, good choice

  5. Moiii May 27, 2009 at 1:03 pm #

    OMG yes, a gorgeous hunk of Canadian beef!!

  6. Jewcy Bits May 27, 2009 at 8:42 pm #

    YUM-MAY. Really. Mama likey.

  7. Another Social Scientist June 2, 2009 at 2:07 am #

    I swear that dreamy look is aiming straight at me. Nice work Catherinette.

Leave a Reply

