Just the Tip Tuesday (05/19/09)

19 May

Why are some male models so hot and other ones look like they’re either girls or major dorks?  I’ve never understood that.  There are certain brands that seem to like their male models to look all waif like and lame.  How does that sell a product?  I mean really, when I stare at the pages of a men’s magazine, I want to see some hot mens, not a guy that looks like he’s 14 and whose voice is just changing.

F that.

Give me a model like Steve Santagati any day of the week…

steves

The only thing that would make this picture better is if he wasn’t wearing any pants and he was standing at the foot of my bed.

So. Hot.

8 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (05/19/09)”

  1. Chef Green May 19, 2009 at 9:57 am #

    Um, excuse me but I’m going to need you to stop lusting after my menfolk here. I’ve been having imaginary sex with him for months now. He’s SUPER hot in bed, by the way.

  2. The Other Red May 19, 2009 at 11:01 am #

    No me gusta. His hair is way too…floppy.

  3. Liz May 19, 2009 at 12:18 pm #

    The way this picture is hot, it makes him look like he has a huge stomach. You see, the waist of the pants is tilted a little, and then his shirt pushes out.

    Total turnoff.

  4. Wynn May 19, 2009 at 2:36 pm #

    I can’t get past the phrase “mens” that I hade read in this post and another, as I recall. In my little language it means “period” and being reminded of periods is boring. Especially while having it right now. I’ll do my best not to think about it.

  5. Wynn May 19, 2009 at 2:38 pm #

    Oh, and he looks like an young.. ehm.. you know.. the hottie from ehh.. uhm.. that movie with that actress… imbd… Pretty woman! Gosh. Took some that one. Did it without imdb though (I’m awesome)

    I wouldn’t mind a young piece of him.

  6. Red May 20, 2009 at 7:32 am #

    If he’s not wearing pants, I hope he’s not wearing a shirt either. For a guy, botomless is not the new topless. It’s just silly.

  7. sid May 21, 2009 at 1:22 am #

    You my lady definitely have great taste in men. Yummy.

  8. skycastles May 22, 2009 at 5:13 pm #

    I agree with Wynn. He sorta looks like a cross between Richard Gere and the hair flop of a Baldwin bro from the ’90s. I haven’t decided if that’s a good thing or not.

Leave a Reply

