Just the Tip Tuesday (05/12/09)

12 May

Happy Anniversary to me!!  People, it was 18 years ago today that Vageena Davis met her very first peen.  First peen just happened to be attached to a 19 year old WVU student who I met that very same night.  A tramp from the start.  My mom would be so proud (if I ever told her that my first encounter was a one night stand).

It’s somehow appropriate that my 18 year anniversary happens to fall on JTT.  So today, I’d like to dedicate the post to every one’s first tip (whether you received it or gave it). 

AND, I want to hear the details (post them in the comments).  Share the following:

  1. Who was he/she?
  2. How’d you meet?
  3. Where did it happen?
  4. What do you know now that you wish you had known then?

Here are my answers, because I know you’re dying to know…

  1. He was a hot freshman at WVU, and I was a senior in High School.
  2. We met earlier that night.  Ironically enough, it was on a street corner.  I offered him a ride, and he took me to a party. 
  3. I took him back to my girlfriend’s grandparents condo.  We did it in her great grandmother’s bed.  Thankfully, they weren’t there…
  4. I wish I had known how f’ing much it was going to hurt.
29 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (05/12/09)”

  1. k May 12, 2009 at 7:44 am #

    1. BF-Dating for a year before we “got together”.
    2. Met at my first job.
    3. His parents house while they were on vacation, in the living room.
    4. To chose a guy who had at least average size peen. Needless to say, it did not hurt. I can’t even remember feeling it actually.

  2. whattakes May 12, 2009 at 8:06 am #

    1. He was my first “love”… we were in grade 7
    2. He lived across the street, we were friends since we were six or seven.
    3. His parents basement while they were at work.
    4. That I was way to young.

  3. theblacktulip May 12, 2009 at 8:42 am #

    1. He was an adorable 20 year old with lovely blond hair and blue eyes from Colorado
    2. I met him at work…
    3. His parent’s office
    4. That it wasn’t going to be spectacular and that I would probably be slightly disappointed the first time…

  4. Bored Housewife May 12, 2009 at 9:32 am #

    1) The man I ended up marrying.
    2) Met on a blind date
    3) My bed in my apartment
    4) That I should have done it with the guy I dated before him, so he wouldn’t be the one and only.

  5. rockman May 12, 2009 at 9:43 am #

    1. Girl from the neighboring town on Prom Night.
    2. Use to date a friend of mine, he set me up.
    3. front seat of a 69 Mercury Cougar, along a dark country road.
    4. Go ahead and spent the money for a hotel room.

  6. kiki May 12, 2009 at 10:04 am #

    OK, I *JUST* got what “Just the Tip Tuesday” means.

    Derrrr!

  7. Philly May 12, 2009 at 10:20 am #

    1. Gary, I was 18, he was 29 and divorced.
    2. Met at the Townhouse bar on a MOnday night, $3 all the beer you could drink….good times.
    3. His Apartment
    4. That I was just his booty call and should of dumped his ass long before I did.

  8. bethie May 12, 2009 at 10:57 am #

    1. One nighter, senior in undergrad (I was a freshman). He did take me out afterward for a date, and more humpin.
    2. Party at his house that involved jungle juice. My friends and his friends were friends so I figured it was cool to stay.
    3. His bedroom only had a mattress on the floor…so bohemian.
    4. That I didn’t need to freak out and have some weird cycle of guilt afterward and not respond to his emails and phone calls – he was actually a really nice guy!

    It was about this time of year too. And…I just found him on facebook. And…Hey-oh! A WVU connection for Catherinette eh?? Well played dear.

  9. Carmen May 12, 2009 at 11:05 am #

    1. A guy I had a crush on during my 2nd year of university.
    2. I stalked him for a year before he realized how wonderful I was – we were in classes together and he knew my roomie.
    3. At his place.
    4. I wish I had known that he had a small penis before we did anything, and I wish I’d had known he would’ve gotten fat in the last five years which means I don’t want to admit that he is my first because his thighs are bigger than my waist.

  10. Catherinette May 12, 2009 at 11:06 am #

    I am totally LOVING all of these stories. So awesome!! -CS

  11. Del-V May 12, 2009 at 11:23 am #

    1. My Psycho Ex-girlfriend, Renee.

    2. We were both juniors in High School

    3. The first time was one September afternoon my bedroom floor after school. Then 10 minutes after that. Then 10 minutes after that. Then 15 minutes after that. And finally 10 minutes after that. Hey, I was in high school. I had a fast “recovery” time back then.

    4. I wish that I had known that this girl would wind up being totally psychotic. I guess I did something right because it has been almost 20 years later and she still sends me emails about how she still loves me, something about transman and how she wants to stab me.

  12. the ambiguous blob May 12, 2009 at 2:23 pm #

    1. Some guy who was the cousin of the next guy I dated
    2. At a house party of a friend that we both knew
    3. Outside the party, on a ratty old couch next to the house
    4. I could have waited for someone a little hotter. I was in a hurry to git r done.

  13. jenny May 12, 2009 at 2:44 pm #

    1. Marc, 2nd true love or so I thought.
    2. He was the younger brother of a good friends boyfriend at the racetrack.
    3. In my bed after he gave me a rose with no thorns and told me he was like that rose and would never hurt me. Three months after dating, We stayed together 3 years.
    4 That so far he has been one that has satisfied me everytime. He was truely amazing. I would take him back for that purpose only, other than that he ended up annoying the ever living shit out of me. But by far the best lay I’ve ever had… but of course that that first time.

  14. H-Bomb May 12, 2009 at 3:45 pm #

    Oh dear.

    1. He was my first bf. I was 17, and he was 23.
    2. We met at a bush party. No, seriously.
    3. The first time was in the back seat of his 97′ Cavalier. So romantic.
    4. I wish I knew then that even as he got older, the girls he dated after me would continue to be 17. My parents were right about that one. *shudder*

  15. starofmyshow May 12, 2009 at 4:05 pm #

    I’ve never! 😦

    But this guy I last dated claimed we did it. TO MY FACE. Like I won’t remember something like that if it happened.

  16. Wynn May 12, 2009 at 5:04 pm #

    1.My first boyfriend, I waited a couple of months.
    2. Met among friends, the first time I saw him I decided that he would be mine.
    3. In his bed, some early summer morning. Fucking hurt as hell.
    4. About sex? Nothing really I think.. if I had known how much better the sex would be now when I’m grown up and all that stuff, I would never have had the energy to do it back then. Mehe. He is among my friends still, so I don’t regret anything at all. Besides, he’s freaking hotttt (hotter now even!).

  17. Amadeo May 12, 2009 at 5:08 pm #

    1. Some girl.
    2. I was living it up with left over prom money.
    3. In her basement
    4. That I would do much better alot more times that summer.

  18. maria May 12, 2009 at 7:19 pm #

    1. My best freind Donnie
    2. meet at a nite club when I was 14 and he ws 18 it was a 21 and under club.
    3. His apartment I was 18 he was 22.
    4. That I had done it with him sooner.. he didn’t even hurt me which surprised me cuz everyone said it would hurt. After that I was a nympho.

  19. Hookdntx May 12, 2009 at 8:31 pm #

    1. College freshman when I was the Highschool senior just like you!

    2. Junior year when I moved to my Third High school, we we in the same web design class
    3. My Freshman year of college

    4. The he wasn’t going to stick around long, though it was a great experience… probably the cause of a lot of my college indiscretions

  20. Jaybee May 13, 2009 at 3:29 am #

    1. Swedish exchange student
    2. He was placed in my class during my second year at college
    3. His apartment, I was 19 he was 26
    4. I wish I had known that what was a sacred gift and sharing of souls for me was just a holiday bang for him!

  21. reindeergames4115 May 13, 2009 at 9:07 am #

    1. He was a tall blonde soccer player recent uni grad in London. No regrets there.

    2. In a pub…apparently southern accents work on British men as well. 😉

    3. It began in the British Maxim offices where he worked…after we got kicked out, it finished in my dorm room.

    4. Security guards can, in fact, see you no matter where you are in the building. And if you are going to make it as long as I did with your virginity and you decide to outsource it while studying abroad, have condoms ready so you don’t have to run down four stories to the laundry room machine.

  22. jon May 13, 2009 at 10:31 am #

    1. Girl seeking tall hot foreign exchange student into beer and true love.
    2. A series of wrong turns combined with a stubborn resistance to ask for directions.
    3. Salsa Boot Camp
    4. After three long years, and only 18 months before parole, I concluded that prison sex is just as boring and rote as any other kind.

  23. ExPrincess May 13, 2009 at 11:48 am #

    1. I call him The Asshole
    2. Through a friend who was dating his brother
    3. My parents’ couch
    4. Did I mention I call him The Asshole? I was too young and naive to have sex back then, I was almost 18. Should have waited.

  24. Justine May 13, 2009 at 6:39 pm #

    1. Matt, my best boyfriend in high school. I was 18, he was 19.
    2. He’d just moved into the neighborhood from LA, my mom and I brought them cookies. A week later, his mom told him to check the mail when she saw me walking by, and we started talking.
    3. My dorm room, freshman year of college. We’d been dating about a year.
    4. It’s more than I wish I’d done it only with people who cared about me that much. There have been some real duds (big and small, heh) between him and the current bf.

  25. Emily May 13, 2009 at 10:10 pm #

    1. A very good friend that I had hoped would turn into more than just a friend.
    2. He was the hot band teacher and I was the brand new English teacher.
    3. At his apartment, after a night of margaritas and mexican food.
    4. I wish I had known that he would be the beginning of my fall from grace. Once I popped, I just couldn’t stop. It was fun for awhile, but not worth it in the end. I should have just held out longer.

  26. sassy britches May 14, 2009 at 2:15 pm #

    1. A co-worker. A really nice, Danish, man beast who was older and cooler than myself.
    2. We had gone to an after-work party at another person’s apartment. He asked me to go home with him.
    3. His apartment, which was a good thing since I still lived at home.
    4. I’m going to ditto Emily’s lesson. I slutted it up from the word go but in the end, learned relationships have hotter sex than one night stands.

  27. Mollie May 21, 2009 at 11:55 am #

    1. The younger friend of my little sister’s boyfriend at the time. I was 23, he was 17. We’re still friends and talk weekly. Oh Hell – This past Feb was 10yrs ago that I lost my cherry!

    2. My sister, cousin and I all hung out together a lot back then, and my sister’s bf had a group of guy friends that we’d all hang out with

    3. In my bedroom at home. I’d recently moved back in with my mom so I could go back to school but she wasn’t home

    4. That having sex wouldn’t make me ‘lighten up’ like everyone seemed to think it would, and that waiting until I was 23 really didn’t mean I needed to make up for lost time by spending the next 6 months being a nymph. I 2nd Emily and 3rd Sassy Britches. It wasn’t who I really was and sometimes I still wish I’d waited longer.

  28. Kat June 8, 2009 at 10:39 am #

    This doesn’t apply to me, because i am a tender, young, innocent seventeen, and okay I laughed to myself at the innocent thing, but, you know.
    Delicate flower and such.

  29. cocktailsattiffanys December 27, 2010 at 1:46 pm #

    Who was he/she? My first love, I was 20.
    How’d you meet? We met through mutual friends, in high school.
    Where did it happen? In my bed, at my parent’s house. Classy.
    What do you know now that you wish you had known then? That he would cheat on me and marry the other woman.

    -L

Leave a Reply

