Just the Tip Tuesday (05/05/09)

5 May

It’s a magical day today.  A day where we should all spend our time mowing the lawn, washing dishes, cleaning hotel rooms, and drinking overpriced Mexican beer.  That’s right, kids, it’s Cinco de Mayo.  I’m stuck at home today with Smoke Stack fever, but I write this while wearing my sombrero and am surrounded by bean burritos.

Ole!

While my sister would prefer that I spend the day admitting that I have Swine Flu (which I do NOT), I’d prefer sharing a Mexican hotty with you.  People of earth, feast your eyes on Eduardo Verastegui.

eduardo_verastegui

Actor, model, and future star of my active (imaginary) sex life. 

See, there are good things that come out of Mexico.  Not just influenza and crappy beer.

12 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (05/05/09)”

  1. maria May 5, 2009 at 1:16 pm #

    I dont know who that guy is but * drool* he is way hot!!! thanks for sharing

  2. Carrie May 5, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    OMG!!!! I mean….OMG!!!

  3. jon May 5, 2009 at 2:23 pm #

    I have been to Mexico several times, and I would say much of what is “good” about it doesn’t leave. I don’t know who Eduardo Verastegui is. I would not be surprised if he was listed in some travel guide under “25 Things To Do in Mexico”.
    – Viva La Raza

  4. Teri May 5, 2009 at 2:50 pm #

    Thank you for this gift, you are a wonderful woman.

  5. Carmen May 5, 2009 at 3:42 pm #

    OMG. I love you for posting this. And by “I love you” it really means that my loins love you… well – me too…

  6. Chef Green May 5, 2009 at 10:20 pm #

    I just had an “ooo bitch” moment. That is to say…I think I got a little moist in the most manly way possible. SO freaking hot. I can’t pronounce his last name, but who the fuck cares? Report to my boudoir asap!

  7. David May 6, 2009 at 7:52 am #

    Such smoldering eyes. I never saw any sights like that on my trips to Mexico.

  8. Jenna May 6, 2009 at 8:11 am #

    Good god! He is some kind of pretty!

  9. The Other Red May 6, 2009 at 12:16 pm #

    Why, hello there, Eduardo!

  10. The Alleged Ringleader May 6, 2009 at 5:49 pm #

    Um yes, he IS hot and I hope for A LOT MORE THAN JUST THE TIP!!

  11. sassy britches May 7, 2009 at 9:48 am #

    Aye carumba! Muy caliente! And that’s the tiny little bit of Spanish I remember. Oh hell, he’s effin hot in any language. Gracias!

  12. the ambiguous blob May 7, 2009 at 5:20 pm #

    I want to lick his eyeballs. In a hot, yet gross way. Mmm Mmm. Good one, CS.

Leave a Reply

