Daisy Chain

29 Apr

Why can’t you win a Pulitzer Prize for smutty television?  Seriously, VH-1 totally deserves an award.  How could anyone beat them with quality programming like “Rock of Love: Bus”, “For the Love of Money”, and most recently, “Daisy of Love.”

People, please tell me that you caught the trainwreck premiere of “Daisy of Love.”  And riddle me this: what the hell did she do to her top lip to make it not move?  And was it on purpose?

As the intelligent and sophisticated individuals that we are, Claude and I were enjoying a little email exchange on our thoughts on the program.  Most of the guys are f’ing tool bags (as you would have to be to be on a VH-1 show), but there are a couple that are doable-assuming that you get all your shots ahead of time.

This was Claude’s assessment on the hillbilly redneck, Big Rig: “sort of rough neck sexy, like force you against a wall in a dark alley, spit on it and shove it in kinda sexy. “

Claude, you disgust me.

Talk to me about 6 Gauge’s Prince Albert, and it’s a totally different story.  Man, is he foxy in a dirty, dirty way.  In that dirty way where you would totally do him and then take it to your grave because you would feel so ashamed afterwards.  Kind of like when your girlfriends used to grope you in the closet during slumber parties.  Not that I ever did that. 

As far as you know.

6 Responses to “Daisy Chain”

  1. Claude April 29, 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    I stand behind my comments 100%!!! Sometimes, as a magician, I see things that you mere Muggles just don’t.

    You can go ahead and have him AND Tool Box. Please to enjoy him in your dirty alley. Or, rather, enjoy his dirty alley. -CS

  2. Aritza, Goddess of.. April 29, 2009 at 2:00 pm #

    Maybe I’m too innocent or maybe it’s just because I don’t have VH1 at home but I didn’t know what a Prince Albert was.

    I thought you meant Prince Albert the person but since that made no sense at all, I googled it ..

    Wikipedia has a very explicit picture, well, I mean, how could it not be explicit !? LOL dirty peen.

  3. mspuddin April 29, 2009 at 6:53 pm #

    Man I’m sad for the love of ray j is over. I’m ready for him and cocktail to split already so they can air season 2. In the meantime I’ll suffer through the hills…

  4. Chef Green April 29, 2009 at 11:09 pm #

    OH no!!!!! YEY for some Claude style wisdom. I have missed his pearls…Oh wait….well, whatever.

    I love that sort of craigslist ( i mean VH1) nastiness: just spit on it and shove it in. oh my god. :O

    Heres to you, Claude and CS.

  5. maria April 30, 2009 at 10:58 am #

    I couldn’t get over those 3 sweedish rockers the triplets???? Omg I was like they look like Bret Michales did in the 80’s I cracked up when Rikki named em 84,85, &86 cuz that was the last time it was ok to look like that.. The only 2 guys that are do-able even with all your shots is Rikki n 12 pack. 12 pack is in for another 15 minutes of fame for sure. Daisy’s intresting to watch though.. kinda like a car accident you can’t look away from.. ( I know thats sick, but true)

  6. cinnkitty April 30, 2009 at 3:55 pm #

    Umm… Daisy who???

    Oh… and remember Mr. Hair? Yeah… you’ve got MAIL of those piercings. Ahhh.. your first peen pic on your iPhone. Sweet…sweet memories! 🙂

Leave a Reply

