1 More Month And There Could Have Been A Baby

28 Apr

We’re just a few days away from that stupid peen counter hitting 8 months.  8 long and drawn out months with nothing but a guppy fish kiss to speak of.  Man, does my life suck (but not dick as the peen counter will tell you).  Frankly, I don’t think I’d know what to do with a peen if one should fall into my open hands (or mouth).  I’d probably just poke at it with my finger, kind of like I used to do with worms when I was a little girl.

Said state of affairs.

A few weeks ago, I recieved an email about this new website called Single Edition.  You guessed it, it’s for singles, just like moi.  The site’s actually pretty cool.  Not only can I find out about all of the financial benefits of being single, but I can also find sex toys if I want them.  Hurrah!

F those dating sites.  Who needs them when I have Single Edition?  Not I!

10 Responses to “1 More Month And There Could Have Been A Baby”

  1. Chef Green April 28, 2009 at 10:52 pm #

    OH, Cathrinette, I have more faith in you than that. I know you’d valiantly take that peen in hand and do your darndest not give it swine flu. :O!!

    Seriously though—I have been saving for the CS emergency rent-boy fund. I have actually opened an account and set up a street team. We’re gonna get our girl laid!

    How’s that emergency fund coming along? We’re going to have to cash it in pretty soon. -CS

  2. theblacktulip April 29, 2009 at 12:07 am #

    wow, 8 months. and here I am crying over 3 months. I think you need a change of scenery or something. fly to vegas…or new york…somewhere where you can find some man meat.

    3 months?? You sissy! -CS

  3. John Fossy April 29, 2009 at 4:36 am #

    What the hell! Late 30’s aren’t so bad! Enjoy! There’s enough brats in the world, so we need no more. Go play! Late 40’s and 50’s are even better. Trust me!

    They’re really not so bad, they would just be better if there was more peen involved. -CS

  4. Del-V April 29, 2009 at 5:54 am #

    It’s good to hear that this sexual dry spell isn’t getting you down and that you have taken matters into your own hands.

    A girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do. -CS

  5. evenrant April 29, 2009 at 7:08 am #

    You could always have Foxy throw one your way!

    F that. I’m still getting shots from the last time. -CS

  6. Aritza, Goddess of.. April 29, 2009 at 8:02 am #

    Uhmm, I once had a 9 month dry spell .. it’s no fun, I know. But then again, we have our reason for not wanting to sleep with just any loser that throws himself our way, don’t we ?? I know, after 8 months, you must start doubting yourself .. but I say, stick to your Single Edition and eventually the right Peen will come around !!

    I’m waiting for quality peen, not crazy peen. I don’t mind waiting as long as I don’t have to talk about feelings. -CS

  7. BeckEye April 29, 2009 at 8:21 am #

    I WISH my dry spell only lasted 8 months. I’m like Moses wandering the desert at this point.

    Awesome. You’re not giving me any hope. -CS

  8. [Cherry] Ride April 29, 2009 at 10:31 am #

    So let me get this straight (since I’ve been away for a long time): Are you trying to re-virginize yourself, or is there a medical reason why you haven’t had some peen in 8 months? Please explain.

    PS – I’m back. You’re welcome.

    Hurray! So glad you’re back!!

    I’m not trying to re-virginize myself on purpose. I broke up with the crazy ex and am now going through a horrible, tragic, and awful dryspell. It’s awful. I hate it. -CS

  9. Maggie Garcia April 29, 2009 at 11:57 am #

    My favorite dating site is OKCupid. It was started (by the Rainbow Social Research Group or something like that) as a social research testing/database thing several years ago so they have really interesting personality tests on there. This is also a convenient excuse for all of its members who refuse to admit they’re on a dating website.

    How do you think I met 3D? -CS

  10. Amadeo April 29, 2009 at 4:27 pm #

    Go to a college campus and abuse some youngster….you can disregard him later after taking advantage of his youth and vitality.

Leave a Reply

