Putting the “Ass” in “Harass”

24 Apr

I’m totally being sexually harassed at work right now.

It’s SO awesome!

10 Responses to “Putting the “Ass” in “Harass””

  1. The Ambiguous Blob April 24, 2009 at 9:40 am #

    Wait, do you really like it? Or was that sarcasm?

    It’s fake sexual harassment. This guy does it every single time he’s hungover and it cracks me up. -CS

  2. Red April 24, 2009 at 10:06 am #

    I’ve sometimes joked that it’s only sexual harassment if you mind, but if this is for real it’s nothing to joke about. Hope you’re okay. We all believe in your ability to stand up for yourself.

    You’re totally right, it’s only real when you don’t want it. This guy totally cracks me up. 🙂 -CS

  3. thatgirl April 24, 2009 at 10:27 am #

    details woman, details!!!

    Can’t post them at work! -CS

  4. Del-V April 24, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    That’s awesome! I work for HR and none of the women who talk to me love it.

    Clearly you’re being robbed. -CS

  5. ModernMom April 24, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    You make me laugh out loud! For reals!

  6. j April 24, 2009 at 12:10 pm #

    yeah, um, can you send some of that my way? with the husband gone, i need all the fake action i can get.

  7. jon April 24, 2009 at 2:36 pm #

    Who knew the workplace could be SO awesome.

    🙂

  8. theideaofprogress April 24, 2009 at 5:46 pm #

    Why don’t you go ahead and pick up this pen I dropped.

  9. cinnkitty April 24, 2009 at 7:07 pm #

    Sweet! Are you harassing him back??? 🙂

  10. pistols at dawn April 27, 2009 at 12:02 pm #

    If the security at your office would ever let me in, I’d do it more often.

Leave a Reply

