It’s Official

20 Apr

Un-boyfriend is engaged!  He popped the question on Saturday.  I’m trying to get the details out of him, but he’s freaking impossible.

On a totally different note, I have lost my voice.  We’re going on 3 days now of me not being able to share my melodic voice with the people.  It’s tragic.

Oh, and Lola and I went to a sex boot camp yesterday.  The topic?  Sword Swallowing.

Oh, and 3D emailed me yesterday…

9 Responses to “It’s Official”

  1. Teri April 20, 2009 at 8:04 am #

    “and 3D emailed me yesterday”

    So, what happened????????????????????

    A whole lot of nothing. He pretended he just wanted a recipe, but I know that he’s just trying to worm his way back in (to Vangelina Jolie). -CS

  2. Philly April 20, 2009 at 8:22 am #

    Ahhh and how is 3D?

    Crazy and unstable as ever! -CS

  3. Red April 20, 2009 at 8:40 am #

    Be strong, CS. Unless his email displayed major signs of growth or increased sanity, you’re not going to be able to run from the talking about feelings. Though we all understand that you wanna reset your peen counter. If he starts talking about the f word you could always swallow his sword again. Maybe. But sooner or later he’s gonna drive you crazy again.

    He can suck my left one – and I mean that figuratively. I can’t handle having to hear about his feelings. I’m not that desperate. -CS

  4. Del-V April 20, 2009 at 9:08 am #

    Sword swallowing… you don’t say.

    So, what are you doing this weekend?

    I’m going to be very busy not swallowing swords. 🙂 -CS

  5. caribbeanlurker April 20, 2009 at 11:13 am #

    Sword swallowing omy! my throat hurts :S

    lmao a Recipe that’s lame, be strong and keep the peen counter the way it is!

  6. Chef Green April 20, 2009 at 2:46 pm #

    I thought you were an expert at sword-swallowing by now. Oh wait, maybe I’m thinking of that flooze-face Foxy? ….

  7. Jewcy Bits April 21, 2009 at 4:40 am #

    Sword swallowing class? So THAT’s the reason why you have no voice — your vocal cords are irritated. By “class” do you mean that you held a public display of your “skills” behind Safeway? Were all of your johns, I mean friends, there?

  8. Wynn April 21, 2009 at 11:34 am #

    Tells tells tells tells!

  9. Wynn April 21, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    On another note, my ex once told me when we were pretent-fighting “Tell me, I don’t want to have to stick my sword in you!” so sword swallowing may have another underlying meaning…

Leave a Reply

