UGH!!

17 Apr

I freaking hate it when I walk into the bathroom and one of my coworkers is dropping a deuce.

Blech!!

The smell nauseates me to no end.

ERGH!!

12 Responses to “UGH!!”

  1. Teri April 17, 2009 at 12:15 pm #

    I’m sure they think the same about you!

    Chin up, it doesn’t last for long. tee hee

    You would be wrong because I don’t do that at work. EVER!! -CS

  2. Beautiful Intellectual April 17, 2009 at 12:28 pm #

    me either. I totally NEVER do that in public. And my body knows this. It rarely even lets me do it at my boyf’s flat. Not cool.
    x

  3. superwang April 17, 2009 at 1:14 pm #

    That’s weird. I love it!

  4. The Ambiguous Blob April 17, 2009 at 2:51 pm #

    Everybody poops.

  5. WTG April 17, 2009 at 2:59 pm #

    Yum, Soups on !!!

  6. Mims April 17, 2009 at 3:06 pm #

    Sometimes you just gotta go and you happen to be at work! Don’t hate us!

  7. Dani April 17, 2009 at 9:08 pm #

    Really? Is it as bad as the fish smell I had to endure in the bathroom today right before I ate my SUSHI??

  8. theideaofprogress April 18, 2009 at 1:07 pm #

    It’s not so much the smell that bothers me as the straining noises.

  9. theblacktulip April 19, 2009 at 10:50 pm #

    omg what is WRONG with people? this is soooo something that should be done at home.

  10. Teri April 20, 2009 at 8:03 am #

    Wow, some of you who wait until you get home? Your bodies must hate you. =)

  11. caribbeanlurker April 20, 2009 at 11:10 am #

    too much information.
    The bathrooms here at work are disgusting, but hey I work in a public HS… in Mexico.

  12. cinnkitty April 21, 2009 at 8:26 pm #

    heh…heh..heh.. you could always keep a can of air freshner handy and start spraying it when you walk in ..all the while making gagging noises. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

