No F’ing Way Friday (04/17/09)

17 Apr

Lola suggested I give the book a shot, so I did.  I had a hard time getting into it (that’s what he said).  She annoyed me.   The writing was drivel, nothing seemed to happen.  Harry Potter it was not.   Half way through the book, when he was glowing in the meadow I closed the book and proclaimed that it was utter crap.

Still, when the movie came out, I thought I might go and see it.  Yet I decided to save the admission price and go ahead and buy myself a drink instead.

Thank god I did, because I don’t think I could watch an hour and a half of teenage angst staring Robert Pattinson:

56137493AW087_harry

 Riddle me this, Batman: what’s this guy have against washing his god damned hair? 

Yuck, I pass.  He’s yours, please enjoy him.  Just make sure that you have  a stuffy nose when you do it with him because I guarantee that he doesn’t smell good.  And if he admits to not showering very often, then I’m sure that means his junk isn’t particularly clean.  Which means that you might find gobs of god only knows what when you run your fingers along his naughty bits.

14 Responses to “No F’ing Way Friday (04/17/09)”

  1. LizSara April 17, 2009 at 9:15 am #

    Oh thank heaven for you! I thought i was the only one in a sea of R.Pattz (yeah that’s lame too) lovers!

  2. Cosmo April 17, 2009 at 9:57 am #

    He doesn’t shower often…EWWW. That alone gets him a -5 on the hotness scale!

  3. Hookdntx April 17, 2009 at 10:09 am #

    He is HOT as a vampire… I would not touch him in real life…..

  4. The Ambiguous Blob April 17, 2009 at 10:16 am #

    Shut the front door! That dude is the hotness. I spent the entire (2nd time) watching the movie with my boyfriend, tellling him that this guy definitely wasn’t all that hot. Guess what? I was lying. Big, fat lies. He is rawrrrrr hot.

  5. Philly April 17, 2009 at 10:33 am #

    He makes me want to hurl. I don’t know what the fascination is with this turd.
    Catherinette I think we were separated at birth, well I was separated quite a few years before you sista.

  6. Chef Green April 17, 2009 at 10:50 am #

    I’m going to agree with the Blob here. I’d rattle his vampire chains until his fangs fell out. No, seriously. Even though he’s all underage and stuff.

  7. Red April 17, 2009 at 12:14 pm #

    I have no idea who this guy is. But if he didn’t stink I probably wouldn’t kick him out of bed.

  8. The Other Red April 17, 2009 at 12:31 pm #

    R. Pat is hot, hot, hot. I mean, he’s freaking Cedric Diggory for chrissakes!

  9. Witty April 17, 2009 at 4:45 pm #

    I love it..Rattle his vampire chains…I WOULD….yes please.

  10. theblacktulip April 17, 2009 at 11:46 pm #

    unclean junk is the worst! and I don’t get his face either..he kinda looks like he was batted around a little too much on his way out of the birth canal.

  11. Wynn April 18, 2009 at 5:51 am #

    Uhhhhh, I don’t wanna feel strange bits when I touch -his- bits. Yucckkkyy, and besides, he’s ugly. I’ll just do Ryan Reynolds in my head instead. Mmmm.. Ryan..

  12. k April 18, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    Good holy lord, I agree he is utterly disgusting. I was in the store today and saw him on a magazine cover and vomited in my mouth a little.

  13. caribbeanlurker April 20, 2009 at 11:08 am #

    I don’t thing his as hot as the caracter he portrays, I read the first book prior knewing there were gonna make a film out of it and believe me there some hot stuff in there. I guess the whole vampire thing is sexy and that why everyone see him like that.
    He’s cute but the though of not showering grosses me out.

  14. Singletude May 27, 2009 at 11:43 pm #

    I don’t get it. Not the books. Not the movie. And definitely not Pattinson.

    I can see why teenage girls like the books but can’t understand why adult women defend them with their lives. The movie was cute but far from epic. And Pattinson? If I ran into him on the street, I’d think I should give him some change and a hamburger.

Leave a Reply

