EXCITING ANNOUNCEMENT!

16 Apr

People, it has happened: I have spent the ENTIRE day in bed today.  ALL of it!

Go ahead, check that peen counter!

Disappointed?  Yeah, me too.  I’m sick, you gullible bastards.   My throat is f’ing killing me.  Claude was nice enough to offer to send someone over with vitamin BJ, but I went ahead and passed.

13 Responses to “EXCITING ANNOUNCEMENT!”

  1. Kimizzy April 16, 2009 at 4:19 pm #

    Numero Uno! I’m a loser. And yes, I am a gullible bastard. Sucks, dear.

  2. BeckEye April 16, 2009 at 4:58 pm #

    Vitamin BJ is only really good for split ends. It does nothing for a cold or flu.

  3. Del-V April 16, 2009 at 5:03 pm #

    Get better!

  4. The Ambiguous Blob April 16, 2009 at 5:17 pm #

    You should try the vitamin BJ, even if you don’t think it will work. Sometimes the most simple treatments will cure everything that ails you (Claude, you owe me five bucks).

  5. Chef Green April 16, 2009 at 6:11 pm #

    Aww, that poor peen counter. And poor you. I’m going to hack your site and reset it just so everyone things you’re getting laid.

    Right after I figure out how to hack, that is.
    Its totally at the top of my ‘to do’ list…right after all of the casual sex on my agenda.

  6. Jewcy Bits April 16, 2009 at 7:20 pm #

    Are you totally blaming me for sending you my cold via the e-mail and text? I’ll gladly send you my colon blow, if you’re interested.

  7. Jewcy Bits April 16, 2009 at 7:22 pm #

    Are you totally blaming me for sending you my cold via e-mail and text? Since I’m such a giver, how about I send over my colon blow?

  8. theblacktulip April 16, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

    ahhh so sad. 😦 I hope you feel better!

  9. Aritza, Goddess of .. April 17, 2009 at 7:13 am #

    Ahh, yeah, I’m gullible.. you definitely had me there !
    Sorry to hear though, feel better :o)

  10. Maggie Garcia April 17, 2009 at 9:23 am #

    Ugh, doesn’t it suck taking a sick day to actually be sick? Instead of say, smoking weed, fucking and watching 90’s movies all day.

  11. Cosmo April 17, 2009 at 9:27 am #

    Get better super fast! It’s BJ weekend, don’tchaknow (Don’t ya know)!

  12. Red April 17, 2009 at 12:16 pm #

    Yeah, you didn’t have me fooled for a nanosecond. Worse luck for you. Feel better, babe!

  13. caribbeanlurker April 20, 2009 at 11:04 am #

    I hope you are better now! I’m comming up with a friggin cold after a 2 week vacation! Now I cannot miss a single day of work till july (I’m going to Europe).
    I must be really sick ‘cos vitamin BJ ain’t in my mind AT ALL!

Leave a Reply

