Just the Tip Tuesday (04/14/09)

14 Apr

Yesterday, I received a request for a JTT pick for this week.  The request comes from a dirty bus station tranny whore that we all love to hate: Foxy.  There was a time when Foxy would write about the comings and goings in her life.  Oh how funny she was.  Then she decided to pick up a few extra shifts at the men’s room in the local bus station.  Now she doesn’t have time for us anymore.

Screw you, Foxy.  Screw you in your used and abused poop shoot!

Here’s Foxy’s stupid request:

I had a nominee for Just the Tip Tues.

Kal Penn – actor extraordinaire – creator of Harold and Kumar – and now, he has left Hollywood behind to serve in the Obama administration. How awesome is that?

And he’s cute, funny, intelligent, wealthy, and just generally good people!

kal-penn

You can have him, Foxy.  Just freaking TAKE HIM!!  Take him like you did my innocence and youth, you dirty bitch!

10 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (04/14/09)”

  1. Foxy Luv April 14, 2009 at 6:41 am #

    Wow – I am just all aglow basking in the “love” and stuff. Maybe some day when my family is not in financial peril, I will be able to take up the blog again. In the meantime – I would like to thank you for your “support”. It’s really “great”.

    It never ceases to amaze me how you’re able to talk with your mouth full (of peen). -CS

  2. Cosmo April 14, 2009 at 7:27 am #

    Hotness in a sack…

  3. evenrant April 14, 2009 at 7:43 am #

    Do bus stations really still exist?

  4. Red April 14, 2009 at 7:55 am #

    I think it’s awesome that he’s gone to work for the administration. And the stuff with NPH is _genius_.

  5. Philly April 14, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    Can I tell you that I was extremely upset when he committed suicide on “House” last week. I’m still in mourning.

  6. k April 14, 2009 at 9:24 am #

    He left acting to work in the Obama administration? Are you f-ing kidding me?! No offense to Obama, but damn, this kid is hella funny!! What a fuckin waste…

  7. Chef Green April 14, 2009 at 10:02 am #

    LOL@ all of your slut-talk about Foxy. Ah, I do love a good gutter whore.

    Nice choice, ladies. I want to grab him by his dark and luxurious hair and show him what to do. But if Foxy’s had him…well, maybe I’ll skip out. Oh hell, who am I kidding? I’ll just double-bag the kid and let him go to town. Bus station tranny whores be damned!

  8. Beans April 14, 2009 at 11:29 am #

    Homminah homminah! Mama wants to do that boy in every imaginable way. I have lurved this fine man since that Ryan Reynolds movie about some college dude. Ryan Reynolds and Kal Penn would make one fine man-sammich. And I’m drooling.

  9. Maggie Garcia April 15, 2009 at 12:55 pm #

    I met him at some inauguration thing and he was all excited and star-struck over all the celebs there – which was quite possibly the cutest thing ever. Plus, he gets high and ain’t afraid to flaunt it. I love that.

  10. cocktailsattiffanys December 22, 2010 at 10:12 am #

    hrmm….I don’t think he is hot like your usual picks. 😦

    -L

Leave a Reply

