Let Me Play with Your Easter Basket

12 Apr

Tonight’s the night, Pagans!  Date night!  Yeah, yeah, I know that people are also celebrating the Lord’s resurrection.  That’s important and all.  So yeah, enjoy celebrating that while I count down the hours until my date tonight with Smoke Stack.

I haven’t told you what we’re doing yet (and no, it will not be each other), mainly out of shame and fear of mocking.  But I think the time has come.  

Let me give you a hint…

Oh yeah!  We’re klassy!!

Some of you will get it pretty quickly (twss), others will probably stare at it for awhile before you realize that I am admitting that on our first date we’re watching the season finale of Rock of Love: Bus.  You’re probably wondering how on God’s green earth 2 people would ever come up with this idea.  Easy!  The night we met we bonded over the show.  It seemed like the right thing to do for our first alone time-if all else fails, we have our shared love of skanks and Bret’s hair weave to get us through the night.

So hot!  He’s bringing wine, I’ve got the beer, and the only skankalicious times will take place on the television.  I will be demure, I will keep my hands to myself.  There will be no pee pee touches.  In fact, there probably won’t even be a kiss because I don’t do that on the first date.

Look for an update tomorrow!!

7 Responses to “Let Me Play with Your Easter Basket”

  1. Erica April 12, 2009 at 8:28 am #

    I think that sounds like an excellent first date – plenty of conversation topics, that’s for sure. I’m hoping that Bretand Big John will ride off on the bus together and leave the skanks standing.
    Have fun!
    (PS – one of the ways I knew my boyfriend was a keeper? He bought me Flavor of Love on dvd for our first Christmas together. Klassy!)

    You can’t go wrong bonding over VH1 reality shows. -CS

  2. Cinnamon & Honey April 12, 2009 at 1:58 pm #

    Just think what you can tell your future kids about your first date! 😉
    Have a great time!

    Yeah, not so much. -CS

  3. theblacktulip April 12, 2009 at 2:23 pm #

    woo hoo! have fun! and that’s an awesome first date!

    It was an awesome idea. Too bad it wasn’t an awesome date. -CS

  4. David April 12, 2009 at 2:46 pm #

    Hope all goes well

    Cheers

    The results are in! It sucked. -CS

  5. k April 12, 2009 at 3:38 pm #

    So the first date is at your house huh? Is this guy hot? If so, good luck with the no pee pee touching.

    Remember to sit and tuck!

    I wouldn’t have touched his pee pee if he had paid me (under $100). Blech. Pass. -CS

  6. Chef Green April 12, 2009 at 5:00 pm #

    Haha! That’s fabulous. I hope you have a lovely time…and for real, if pee pee touching happens…Claude would want you to roll with it. Or however you like it.

    Claude always encourages practices that involve pee pee touching. -CS

  7. The ambiguous blob April 13, 2009 at 12:40 am #

    I think the girl he chose is lame.

    Agree. She totally sucks! -CS

Leave a Reply

