Just the Tip Tuesday (04/07/09)

7 Apr

Yes, yes, yes!! 

That’s what I would say to Vin Diesel if he ever asked me if I wanted to hop on all fours and let him slap my ass.

vin-diesel-picture-1_thumb1

Ugh, it must be so freaking HAWT when that man whispers dirty things in your ear?  Can you imagine?  His voice is so silky smooth, just add a string of dirty requests to it and I think you’d melt right into the bed…or backseat of some Yellow(ish) Mustang, or something along those lines.

And I imagine that his body is ROCK freaking hard.  Mama likey.  I think he’d be a delicious midnight snack…

15 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (04/07/09)”

  1. BeckEye April 7, 2009 at 11:16 am #

    Are you serious?

    That guy does absolutely nothing for me.

    I’m dead serious. He is freaking FINE! -CS

  2. cinnamon & honey April 7, 2009 at 11:22 am #

    Sorry, but I can’t get into a guy whose tits are bigger than mine.
    More for you, I guess.

  3. Steph April 7, 2009 at 11:27 am #

    I don’t know wtf the other commenters are talking about. *I* have been waiting for this post since I started reading your JTT blogs. Swoon….

  4. Red April 7, 2009 at 11:49 am #

    Yeah, not quite my type. But go for it, CS. No way his boobs are bigger than yours.

  5. The Other Red April 7, 2009 at 12:36 pm #

    He’s like the ugly version of The Rock. No gracias.

  6. Melrox April 7, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    As long as he doesn’t speak I am good. Unless of course he is talking in his “Pitch Black” voice.

  7. Rachel April 7, 2009 at 4:33 pm #

    I had a very intense sex dream about him once….oh god.

  8. Dani April 7, 2009 at 8:10 pm #

    God that voice is amazing. Yep, right there with you!

  9. Mella April 7, 2009 at 9:49 pm #

    I’d hit that. And then again, just to be sure it was real.

    Check this pic of him out:

  10. Chef Green April 7, 2009 at 11:29 pm #

    F me NOW. That is all. “Immediately if not sooner,” to quote my darling CS.

  11. Srg April 8, 2009 at 6:20 am #

    He could come to this mama anyday!

  12. The Ambiguous Blob April 8, 2009 at 12:54 pm #

    I’d do him, as long as he wasn’t standing next to me, being all short.

  13. Sooz April 9, 2009 at 3:32 am #

    Count me IN!

  14. Christine Staley April 10, 2009 at 9:10 pm #

    I have had a closet crush on Vin Diesel since I saw “Pitch Black” way back when and totally agree, his voice makes me wet.

    Oddly enough, I’ve never seen a F&F movie, however… I think I like him as the dude from another planet 🙂

  15. k April 12, 2009 at 3:59 pm #

    Totally hawt!!! Once again, a wise choice.
    You know I heard he’s a total geek too. He owns a game company, hence the reason he never makes any movies.
    Geeks are the best.

Leave a Reply

