No F’ing Way Friday (04/03/09)

3 Apr

There’s something about a funny man that will usually make most of us lower our standards just a tad.

And there’s something about this funny man that frightens small children and woodland creatures.

 Oh Carrot Top, why?  Why did you have more plastic surgery than Glenn Close and Nicholas Cage combined?  Your face is far worse now than it was before.

Hey, did you notice that in this picture it looks like he’s not wearing any pants?  It kind of makes me wonder if he’s a fire crotch or not.  And what the hell is wrong with his nipples?  They look plastic-almost like Mattel made his body right after they were done with the last version of Ken.

14 Responses to “No F’ing Way Friday (04/03/09)”

  1. KiKi April 3, 2009 at 7:10 pm #

    bwahahahhahahahaa. gotta love carrot crotch.

    looks to me like he has some he-plants in his boobs.

  2. Justine April 3, 2009 at 7:16 pm #

    He creeps me the crap out.

    BUT

    I did like that moment in Scrubs where (the evil) Dr. Kelso pulled off his “mask” and revealed himself to be Carrot Top.

    Otherwise, I never even found him funny.

  3. Philly April 3, 2009 at 7:32 pm #

    My eyes !!!

  4. Nikki April 3, 2009 at 7:59 pm #

    I nearly vomited up my two strawberry martinis at the thought of his fire crotch.
    Yet, I’m kinda drawn to his cut-ness.
    I think I just let the booze do the typing.

  5. Lady Jane April 4, 2009 at 4:32 am #

    No like! No Like!! Bizarro hair! I know it is his trademark…but really just shave it off!

  6. Chef Green April 4, 2009 at 7:43 pm #

    Your talent in finding hideous men is unparalleled. Amazingly awful.

  7. shannon April 4, 2009 at 8:23 pm #

    Ugh. WTF?
    I absolutely LOVE curly hair on men, but this makes me re-think that whole idea…

  8. Skankletron 9000 April 4, 2009 at 8:26 pm #

    The sad thing is, that’s actually considered a relatively attractive picture of his face.
    If you see him in real life, you will gouge your own eyes out. Or be wicked jealous of his apparent skills with liquid guy-liner.

  9. Srg April 6, 2009 at 6:12 am #

    That man is nasty. Fire crotch or not, he really needs to put on a pair of pants. Blech!

  10. Amber D. April 6, 2009 at 9:17 am #

    This is a perfect example of the misuse of guyliner.

    He’s disgusting.

  11. O.G. April 6, 2009 at 9:26 am #

    This was a disturbing image to start my Monday with. I guess since he’s out of work he has more time to work out.

  12. The Ambiguous Blob April 6, 2009 at 1:21 pm #

    *shivers* that photo is NOT OKAY.

  13. Rachel April 6, 2009 at 1:45 pm #

    I was about to order lunch….and now I somehow lost my appetite

  14. Jewcy Bits April 7, 2009 at 5:20 am #

    I wonder if any doctors have perfected a head transplant. I only ask because it seems like such a waste for such a hot bod to belong to someone with such a jacked up face. I guess you could always put a bag over his head. Okay, even I couldn’t go there.

    And that’s saying something.

Leave a Reply

