Your Mom’s My Inspiration

30 Mar

I’m so busy that I don’t have time to post, but I do have time to harass the general public with my emails.

Earlier today, Mellafabulous asked for the password to the protected posts. Being the generous and kind person that I pretend to be, I decided to send it her way.

Those of you that have the password know that it’s a little play on words. So we went back and forth…

  • Mellafabulous: Are you suggesting I’m a [insert my oh-so-clever password here]? I prefer the term [synonym for my oh-so-clever password here].
  • Me: As a matter of fact…you were totally the inspiration for the password. I had initially gone with wh0re, but thought people would think I was talking about your mom. HEY-O!

I practically wept tears after sending that. God, I totally amuse myself sometimes…

8 Responses to “Your Mom’s My Inspiration”

  1. mellafabulous March 30, 2009 at 9:41 am #

    I still call Fail for calling yourself a win.

    You can totally suck it. You’re just pissed because I know the truth about your mom. -CS

  2. mellafabulous March 30, 2009 at 9:49 am #

    So much love for you right now. SO MUCH.

  3. jon March 30, 2009 at 10:33 am #

    CS….. as reward for your amusing sense of humor mellafabulous will someday convince a judge to sentence you to three weeks of community service work at a nearby park, which is exactly what you were doing when the cops picked you up. 😀

    • mellafabulous March 30, 2009 at 10:35 am #

      If by convince, you mean BJ, then yes, I will convince a judge to do just that.

  4. Melrox March 30, 2009 at 2:52 pm #

    As always, I misplaced the password and was too ashamed to admit that I lost it again. I know what it is but can’t remember how to spell it correctly with all of the stuff to make it work.

    FAIL.

  5. Chef Green March 31, 2009 at 10:04 am #

    MWaahahahahahaaaa

  6. starofmyshow April 13, 2009 at 7:33 pm #

    Hi,

    May I have your password?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oh the funny that is…. Catherinette. « Mellafabulous’s Blog - March 30, 2009

    […] I requested the password. Emails were exchanged, and a blog was posted on her site. […]

Leave a Reply

