There’s a reason that what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas…

27 Mar

picture1

3 Responses to “There’s a reason that what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas…”

  1. The Ambiguous Blob March 27, 2009 at 3:16 pm #

    You should come to Vegas with me some day. You will want to tell EVERYbody about what happened.

    Do you think I would make it out alive? I have a feeling I would just die of happiness and excitement!! -CS

  2. Chef Green March 27, 2009 at 6:17 pm #

    oh dear

    Gotta love CCN… -CS

  3. Hannah March 28, 2009 at 8:15 am #

    hahaha whales? really? I guess that’s what you move onto after you’ve exhausted all the “cows in heat”

    I know, right? Where else would you go after “cows in heat”? -CS

Leave a Reply

