19 Mar

There’s only one thing that I find more annoying that March Madness being on right now (which means that CSI is not), and that’s my jack asshole neighbor running his leaf blower at this hour?

Really?

A leafblower?  At 9:00 at night?  

Dear, “sir”, you are an asshole.  Please to die immediately if not sooner.  I hate you forever.

Only one way to handle this.  More booze.

8 Responses to “”

  1. Amadeo March 19, 2009 at 7:20 pm #

    I’m going to get you a gift…are you more comfortable with a slingshot or a BB gun.

    BB gun please and thank you. -CS

  2. Belle March 19, 2009 at 7:38 pm #

    Oh, I wish I could record for you the incessant traffic that goes past my room all day and night EVERYDAY. there is no let up.
    I have a balcony with the windows shut, and the door to the balcony shut and I CAN STILL HEAR IT.
    Not just hear it – hear it through WAX EAR PLUGS!
    Im quite a good sleeper generally….so Im not whinging for the sake of it.
    I want to punch every car that goes past my house in the head.

    I feel your pain, but at least its temporary.
    Id have to move house to make.it.stop.

    Ugh, that must be so fucking annoying. That is the good thing about living out in the county, I don’t have to deal with all of those city noises. F that. -CS

  3. Foss March 19, 2009 at 7:54 pm #

    Are you sure it’s not his wife’s vibrator? No sane person leaf blows at that time of night unless they’ve consumed a case of bourbon and coke

    That would be the loudest vibe in all creation. If it is, he needs to go and buy her a new one. -CS

  4. Monique March 19, 2009 at 9:42 pm #

    Lol……………

    I’m so glad you enjoy my misery. -CS

  5. Mike March 20, 2009 at 6:17 am #

    He may be lonely and is blowing himself. 😉

    Ahahahaha!! -CS

  6. kimizzy March 20, 2009 at 7:53 am #

    Is there really someone grooming their yard at 9:00 pm? Or are you just wishfully thinking to be near some blowing action?

    I know it’s been a while, I’m just asking…

    No, that is definitely fucking blowing, and not the good kind. -CS

  7. theblacktulip March 20, 2009 at 10:36 am #

    if it makes you feel better my neighbor across the street has a rooster…that crows until 10pm…at least. It has literally crowed about 5 times in the amount of time it’s taken me to type this. oh wait, there’s number 6,7, & 8.

    I’ll send you the BB gun that Amadeo is giving to me. -CS

  8. jon March 20, 2009 at 11:21 am #

    After days of heated and contentious debate, CS and her nocturnal leaf blowing neighbor finally just agreed to disagree. WOW – dispute resolution is a beautiful thing.

    You left out the part where he mysteriously gets beaten with his own life blower. -CS

Leave a Reply

