Just the Tip Tuesday (03/17/09)

17 Mar

Look at me!  I’m queer and writing in green because it’s St. Patrick’s Day!  And I can’t even use being drunk as an excuse for doing something this irritating and stupid. 

It’s St. Patrick’s Day, big whoop.  Who cares?  I know I don’t.  I didn’t even bother wearing green today.  Granted, it was because I was hoping that Boy NoNo might pinch me when I waltzed into his office for our weekly meeting.  Here’s hoping [**fingers crossed**].

I’m not going out drinking tonight, I’m not going to kiss anyone who’s Irish, I’m not eating corned beef and cabbage.  The least I can do is offer up some tasty Irish morsel for today’s JTT pick.  I do this for you, ladies (and boys who like boys).

Feast your eyes on Colin Farrall.

colin-farrell

I remember the first time I saw him.  It was way back when he was in “Gattaca.”  Claude pointed out how hot he was, and at the time I thought he looked like a 12 year old boy, about 4 years shy of man meat.  “Boo,” I thought.  And then he blossomed, and then I saw his sex tape (so hot).

If it were made available, I would totally eat his corned beef and cabbage.  So hot like fire.

16 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (03/17/09)”

  1. Jenna March 17, 2009 at 12:09 pm #

    Are you sure about it being Gattaca? I thought he was still doing Ballykissangel back then. (Hey, I was laid up for a summer, my parents had BBC America and I had a lot of time.) But I do remember him being half naked and sweaty for most of the movie “Tigerland.” Me-ow.

    You’re right, I totally lied, I meant Minority Report. How on earth did I confuse those two movies?? -CS

  2. Jessica Bern March 17, 2009 at 12:10 pm #

    He’s cute but he’s been with so many women he needs his penis laminated.

    He just needs it soaked in bleach for 2 hours and he’ll be fine. Plus I’ve seen the sex tape. That man has some serious skills. -CS

  3. Jenna March 17, 2009 at 12:23 pm #

    Enh. Lots of people in suits, vaguely futuristic, a lead that can’t really act, not that hard to get them confused, really. 🙂
    As far as I’m concerned they were both lame. -CS

  4. Philly March 17, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

    I totally was gonna use him today. I went the Non-Irish way .
    Good choice though

    #1
    It would have been so wrong if we had selected the same one… -CS

  5. Chef Green March 17, 2009 at 1:09 pm #

    Oh my God! Good pick, good pick! Those eyes. That Irishness. His huge pecker! You outdid me.

    I have a confession: I STOLE your tradition today and used it on my own, passed over, unimportant nobody’s blog. But the really special thing is that we were posting at the EXACT same time. I think its a sign.

    You ARE my pretend straight wife, so deal with it. Hey–maybe I will be nominated for that thievin’ award you’ve spoken of before. A hooker can only dream…
    Let’s hold a commitment ceremony and register for gifts. We can totally troll the bars together and share our love of peen. -CS

  6. Piscean Anomaly March 17, 2009 at 1:26 pm #

    Mmmm, yummy. Thank you for him because I as well will not be drinking or eating corn beef and cabbage
    We have to celebrate the Irish in some way, right? -CS

  7. Desiree March 17, 2009 at 1:53 pm #

    Corned beef and cabbage – yes, please!
    I’ll take seconds. -CS

  8. jon March 17, 2009 at 2:11 pm #

    Whoever told Colin Farrall to wear a condom on that head…….Must have been pulling his Slippery Shillelagh.
    Know what? I don’t think he even know what a condom is. -CS

  9. cinnamon & honey March 17, 2009 at 4:34 pm #

    You know, he is hot. But just looking at him makes me want to rush to my dr to get a pap smear. And not in a good way.
    Which begs the question: is there every a good way to rush to the doctor for a pap smear? I don’t think so. -CS

  10. Suizanne March 17, 2009 at 6:09 pm #

    I don’t know how I found you, but you crack me up! Will you be my bff?

  11. Wynn March 17, 2009 at 6:15 pm #

    He’s so incre-fucking-dibly hott that I almost faint when I see him. I actually made a moaning sound just now when I saw the picture, and Boyfriend is sitting in my room with me. Gosh.

  12. David March 17, 2009 at 7:01 pm #

    I’ve enjoyed feasting my eyes on that boy for years. I even enjoy reading aobut the times when he is acting out bad-boy style.

    But missy – what is queer about writing in green? All your mary-esque friends should have alerted you about such statements….unless you meant it old-style for strange/wierd and not gay.

    Cheers

  13. Dani March 17, 2009 at 7:19 pm #

    Why havent I seen this sex tape?? No, really. Why???

  14. The Other Red March 17, 2009 at 9:09 pm #

    Can you please send me a copy of his sex tape STAT?! Thanks and good day.

  15. Rachel March 17, 2009 at 9:11 pm #

    His “corn beef” ? LOL. What a visual.

  16. bethie March 19, 2009 at 8:02 am #

    But why is he wearing a shower cap here?

Leave a Reply

