Did I Ever Tell You About the Time

16 Mar

…where I slept with somebody else the morning of my first official date with 3D?

No?  

Must have slipped my mind.

10 Responses to “Did I Ever Tell You About the Time”

  1. Annabel March 17, 2009 at 2:41 am #

    now, that’s just mean. you can’t drop that into blog-versation and then leave us hanging!

    That’s just how I roll. -CS

  2. Philly March 17, 2009 at 7:06 am #

    Whore !!

    Why? I didn’t charge him for it. -CS

  3. Infamous JP March 17, 2009 at 7:44 am #

    I think I have heard this story. Matter of fact I think I was the first person to hear this story….

    I believe that you were indeed there. -CS

  4. Wynn March 17, 2009 at 8:07 am #

    Well tell us then! All this suspense! You’re not good for my fragile heart!
    I just told you! -CS

  5. Amadeo March 17, 2009 at 9:47 am #

    Why you gotta hold out!?!?!
    TWSS. -CS

  6. Jewcy Bits March 17, 2009 at 10:02 am #

    Ooo ooo (twss) can I offer my view on this series of events? I was there. Sort of. But not in a peeping Tom sort of way.
    I have no comment and know not of what you speak. -CS

  7. Mella March 17, 2009 at 10:10 am #

    Awesome.
    I know. -CS

  8. chefgreen March 17, 2009 at 10:28 am #

    Out with it, Whora Flynn Boyle!
    Ahahaha!! Whora Flynn Boyle!! HILARIOUS! -CS

  9. jon March 17, 2009 at 10:30 am #

    Was it the time you said you slept with your parole officier? No?…then I’m confused.
    I thought we weren’t going to talk about that. -CS

  10. Red March 17, 2009 at 12:03 pm #

    Exclisivity is explicit or nonexistent.
    Agreed. Besides, who the hell is exclusive on the first date? -CS

Leave a Reply

