Breaking News!

16 Mar

Someone has stolen my white out!!  I am angry!  I need to use it RIGHT NOW and it’s fucking GONE!.

Why, dear bastard, would you steal my white out?  WHY?

God damn it.  Now I have to get up from my desk, walk 30 feet, and go get a new thing of white out.

I’m so mad.

10 Responses to “Breaking News!”

  1. Melrox March 16, 2009 at 12:47 pm #

    Look at it this way. Those few feet you have to walk is considered exercise and that means you can have another drink tonight at happy hour for your exertion.

    Then I’m about to get a bunch of exercise today. Not only did I get up to go get more white out, but I’m about to get up to walk to the bathroom. If this type of exercise keeps up, I’ll be my target wait in about 15 years. -CS

  2. Teri March 16, 2009 at 1:24 pm #

    why don’t you use that white tape stuff?

    God, i haven’t used white out in YEARS!!!

    It is the white tape stuff, but it’s still called white out. -CS

  3. Elisabeth March 16, 2009 at 1:36 pm #

    No. You have to blog about how frustrated it makes you. Then you have to get up and go 30 feet get the new white out.

    Sit down and remember you threw the other bottle away last Friday when you ran out.

    Happy Monday!!

    That totally did not happen! I never threw anything away. Not ever! Someone took it because he/she is a spiteful little jerk face. -CS

  4. Amadeo March 16, 2009 at 2:23 pm #

    You should go get more and wreak havoc on the way and back.

    I did! I stomped around and kicked some stuff. It was mature. -CS

  5. jon March 16, 2009 at 3:14 pm #

    That is Breaking News alright, but sounds like the kind of “angry” that watching a few hours of Puppy Cam can solve.

    Aw, puppies! -CS

  6. Philly March 16, 2009 at 3:41 pm #

    Bastids !!

    Tell me about it! -CS

  7. evenrant March 16, 2009 at 3:52 pm #

    You need to booby trap you workstation – take care of that theiving bastard.

    I totally should. -CS

  8. Dani March 16, 2009 at 9:18 pm #

    I love the white tape white out and would be FURIOUS if someone stole it. Of course, I regularly lose things and accuse people of stealling them all the time. One day I will be right though!

    That happens from time to time… -CS

  9. The Alleged Ringleader March 17, 2009 at 1:05 pm #

    God I get SO PISSED when peeps walk by my next and help themselves to my pens, markers, highlighters, and other supplies!
    grrrr!
    Don’t you just want to reach out and slap them? -CS

  10. unfinishedrambler March 26, 2009 at 9:35 am #

    So how did that work out for you? Did you ever find it?

    Yeah, I know I’m behind on my blog reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

