Squeeze Me, I’m Jewcy

13 Mar

A few months ago, without warning, one of our dear blogging friends (and part time hooker) stopped blogging and password protected her blog.  There were outcries of dismay and angry demands that she immediately start writing again, or at least grant a password.

Well, bitches, she’s back and has a brand new blog.  Go check her out at My Jewcy Bits

BT Dubs, whore, are we going out tomorrow night or not?

3 Responses to “Squeeze Me, I’m Jewcy”

  1. Jewcy Bits March 13, 2009 at 9:28 am #

    Like your presistent yeast infection…It’s good to be back.

    I’m good to go out for a while tomorrow, if you’d like to take take a break from your side job as a crack whore in downtown Baltimore.

    • Catherinette March 13, 2009 at 9:33 am #

      Sweet. I love the yeasties. And you make me itch just like I have them.

      I think I can take a break from wristies behind the Safeway to hang out.

      I’ve got some awesome plans tomorrow that include Riverdance (I’m so gay) with mom and an early dinner. I’ll call you afterwards. -CS

  2. Del-V March 13, 2009 at 10:30 am #

    Hold up. You mean the Safeway off of Boston?

Leave a Reply

