No F’ing Way Friday (03/13/09)

13 Mar

I’m so freaking PSYCHED to present today’s NFW pick!!  Muffy and I came up with this one weeks ago, and we’ve been saving it for this weekend.  It’s St. Patrick’s Day weekend , bitches.  I’m sure most of you have plans to go out and drink heavily, pickle your liver, and spend the next day wrapped around the toilet.  After all, that’s what grown ups are supposed to do.

There’s nothing like going out the weekend before St. Pattie’s Day to see adults all wearing the same “Kiss Me, I’m Irish” shirt while they stumble across the street trying not to do a face plant or get hit by a car.  Good times, good times.  Oh, and let us not forget the money spent on those stupid plastic green beads that many people will see.  Umm…did you not know that there are homeless people that could probably use those $3 that you spent on plastic that will immediately get thrown away?  Selfish, bastards.

Tomorrow afternoon, while many of you are already 3 sheets to the wind, I will actually be hanging out with mumsy.  We’re going to see Riverdance.  That’s right, Riverdance.  I’m not ashamed.  I’m also not ashamed to admit that this will be the 3rd time that I’m seeing it.  Christ, no wonder I’m single.

You’ll recognize today’s pick as one of the original Riverdancers, Michael Flatley:

michael-flatley

I think this picture says enough.

Enjoy your weekend, people!

10 Responses to “No F’ing Way Friday (03/13/09)”

  1. bethie March 13, 2009 at 11:01 am #

    hahahahahahaha

    do you think he would proclaim he is LORD of the DANCE…between the sheets??

    Oh god. I don’t even want to think about that!! -CS

  2. Jormengrund March 13, 2009 at 12:00 pm #

    You do realize that his legs are insured for over 10 million pounds sterling, don’t you?

    That’s about 50 million US.

    God, that’s so depressing. He’s still gross to me. -CS

  3. ilana March 13, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    If I had $50 million legs, I would certainly not dress them in those horrendous leather pants. Please. Your expensive legs deserve better, man.

    Ahahaha!! 😀 – CS

  4. The Other Red March 13, 2009 at 12:46 pm #

    That picture is perfect.

    I love St. Patrick’s Day! It’s the one day a year no one notices how much of an alcoholic I’ve become.

    It really captures what a massive tool he is. -CS

  5. chefgreen March 13, 2009 at 1:38 pm #

    I cant say that if…with enough booze and him riverdancin’ all around….that…. I wouldnt….let the Irish get a little lucky…..

    oh my god i’m a shame to my family

    You have shamed me too. Christ. There’s not enough liquor on this planet that would make me think he was a good idea. Not even booze laced with roofies. -CS

  6. cinnamon & honey March 13, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    Here’s the thing: he does have an amazing body. And damn, he can moooove.
    So do you think you could you put a bag over his head and close your eyes real tight?

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! -CS

  7. Philly March 13, 2009 at 5:47 pm #

    Ditto on what Cinnamon and honey said.

    Yuck! I’m disgusted. -CS

  8. pistols at dawn March 15, 2009 at 11:12 am #

    He’s likely not interested in your kind anyway – unless you’ve got a convincing strap-on.

    Wouldn’t you like to know. -CS

  9. Red March 16, 2009 at 9:15 am #

    Ditto on what Pistols said.

    I can’t believe I just said that.

    Tee hee. 🙂 -CS

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why Are So Many People Interested in Michael Flatley « Bridget Jones Has Nothing On Me - November 5, 2009

    […] noticed a very disturbing trend over the last few days: people are actually entering “Michael Flatley” as  a search term and winding up […]

Leave a Reply

