13 Mar

That stupid bitch, Simone is back.  This time, she has brought friends in the form of 3 canker sores AND Pink Eye.

Why?  What have I done to deserve this??

6 Responses to “”

  1. Jewcy Bits March 13, 2009 at 5:58 pm #

    Oddly enough I just saw a homeless man with SIMON (Simone’s long lost twin) on his cheek complaining of a canker sore and a raging case of pink eye. You have the craziest customers…

    Not even the Pink Eye and the clap will keep my customers away. I’m that good. -CS

  2. Justine March 13, 2009 at 6:20 pm #

    This should make you feel better!

    Read the third letter — it totally made me think of you. Say, did you write her?

    http://tomatonation.com/?p=3073

    I wept when I read that letter. It was totally hilarious! -CS

  3. theblacktulip March 14, 2009 at 1:09 am #

    It prolly just means that you have been looking too pretty lately and God is trying to even the playing field. so take it as a compliment. (I find being delusional or drunk helps in these situations)

    This totally makes me want to hug you. Totally not ture. I’ve looked nothing closed to pretty lately. -CS

  4. SIMONE March 14, 2009 at 1:35 am #

    um, you don’t moderate?

    Yeah, not so much. 🙂 -CS

  5. evenrant March 14, 2009 at 8:45 am #

    Could be worse – could be a herp sore.

    Good point… -CS

  6. Del-V March 14, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

    pink eye is eye herpes

    Do they make eye Valtrex? -CS

Leave a Reply

