An Important Public Service Announcement

9 Mar

Nine times out of ten, boys do not like it when you use your teeth during oral.

15 Responses to “An Important Public Service Announcement”

  1. Del-V March 9, 2009 at 12:31 pm #

    How do I get to be part of this survey?

    Pistols is the one that knows all about those track marks. I’m sure he can totally help you get those bite marks on your junk you always dreamt of… -CS

  2. jon March 9, 2009 at 1:35 pm #

    Excellent. The Truth will Set Us Free.

    I’m all about freedom for the people. -CS

  3. Mike March 9, 2009 at 2:10 pm #

    Are you sure it’s not 10 out of 10? Or did you find thats special someone?

    Ahaha! That totally cracked me up! -CS

  4. Chef Green March 9, 2009 at 2:41 pm #

    Well, there was that one guy….but wait, Valpolicella makes everything wonky.

    There’s nothing like wine to make avoiding teeth marks that much harder. -CS

  5. cinnamon & honey March 9, 2009 at 3:23 pm #

    And in related news, nine out of ten women do not like picking pubes out of their teeth…

    I nearly choked when I read this. So true!! -CS

  6. kimizzy March 9, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

    Wow. That bites.

    I crack me up.

    Too funny! -CS

  7. Rambler March 9, 2009 at 8:59 pm #

    do people use teeth???

    Apparently so. Though me not know why. -CS

  8. uberfrau March 10, 2009 at 1:52 am #

    Did you get this from the church of latter day saints?

    I did. They dropped by on Sunday morning and we got to talking, and well, this all came out. -CS

  9. evenrant March 10, 2009 at 9:18 am #

    Any sadomasochists in the house?

    Why? Are you looking for one/some? -CS

  10. NZ March 10, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

    Well, recently I used teeth – very gently of course – and it went down (pardon the pun) extremely well… so, maybe I have your 1 out of 10 person? Let me tell ya, it was pretty damn awesome. Sigh.
    Did you surprise him with it or did he know it was coming?? -CS

  11. Dani March 10, 2009 at 7:42 pm #

    The puns in these comments have left me speechless.

    The people are so amusing to me. -CS

  12. Wynn March 11, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    A friend of mine calls it “grating”, like grating cheese. He swears that a knee in the face will follow.

    That’s a good term for it. I always heard it as being referred to as “tractor marks”. -CS

  13. pistols at dawn March 11, 2009 at 4:52 pm #

    I call it “Time for an awkward talk.”

  14. NZ March 11, 2009 at 5:30 pm #

    Lol. I didn’t say “hold on babe, I’m going in with my teeth” if that’s what you mean. It was really really gentle, as in, you could barely tell, but when he reacted (and it was quite the reaction) I used a little more pressure. So it’s not like I went “chomp” or anything. I wouldn’t do it all the time, way to sensitive, but every now and then it’s quite something I’m told. I think it’s definitely in the delivery…

  15. NZ March 11, 2009 at 5:31 pm #

    Oh, and it is very very slow. And only at certain parts. I would never do it fast or over the entire area – I would expect a knee in the face if that happened. But just over the tip, slowly, and lightly… that’s what I did…

Leave a Reply

