Just the Tip Tuesday (03/03/09) – Take Two

3 Mar

Yeah, we’ve got TWO freaking picks for today because Philly wasn’t happy that I didn’t post a half naked picture of some hot man and didn’t want anything to do with my tortured story about how I am currently living in an igloo. 

You want a man?  Fine, I’ll give you one. 

This week’s pick is Jason O’Mara.

jason-omara

Why?  Because he warms my loins when it is cold outside.   Or inside as the case is at my house-where, we established earlier, it’s colder than the inside of my refrigerator.  Why isn’t he more famous?  He’s hot like fire (which is so nice when the water is so cold in your house that it hurts to wash your hands).  You may recognize him from “Life on Mars”.

Here you go, Philly!  Are you happy now??

13 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (03/03/09) – Take Two”

  1. Philly March 3, 2009 at 3:27 pm #

    Thank you dear Cathernitte, and yes I am happy. I have caught this show on occasion and he is a cutie. Now onto friday when you make me want to hurl.

    • Catherinette March 3, 2009 at 6:39 pm #

      I’ll pick someone really special for you for Friday. -CS

  2. jon March 3, 2009 at 4:02 pm #

    More Famous? I hear that he is…….on Mars.

    • Catherinette March 3, 2009 at 6:39 pm #

      Then I’m moving to Mars. -CS

  3. kimizzy March 3, 2009 at 4:04 pm #

    I think I’d have to see him in action. He does have a compelling Burning a Hole Through Your Panties look on his face, which is sexy. But I really don’t like curly hair. Damn. I don’t want to work through tangles while he’s making out with my Nether Regions. That all of a sudden made me think of a head I would like to rub while it’s between my thighs… Jason Statham’s. Wow… I have no idea where all of that came from but I suddenly need to go…

    • Catherinette March 3, 2009 at 6:40 pm #

      I’d like to see him in action too…right between my legs.

      You know, the picture is kind of old and he tends to keep his hair cut shorter than it is in the picture.

      And Jason Statham is delicious. -CS

  4. The Other Red March 3, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    Yes! Oh, God he’s gorgeous.

    I just read they didn’t renew LoM for a second season. It’s well enough, as it was a pale comparison to the UK version, but I’ll miss looking at his pretty face, for reals.

    • Catherinette March 3, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

      I love the UK version, it was 10 times better than the US version. But at least we had Jason O’Mara. -CS

  5. Augusto March 3, 2009 at 5:28 pm #

    I like life on mars very much and I would have to think that you women-folk would like to have him in your bed and between your legs.

    I can’t compete so enjoy immensely.

    • Catherinette March 3, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

      Thank you for giving us your permission. 🙂 -CS

  6. Jenna March 3, 2009 at 7:15 pm #

    Life on Mars is a terrible show, but I’ll admit he looks much, much nicer in that suit than he does in all the ridiculous 70s garb. Yowza.

  7. Dani March 3, 2009 at 10:30 pm #

    Don’t be sad, but Mars got cancelled.

    I am sure your boy will bounce on to greater things. And hopefully take his shirt off in them.

  8. Sassy Britches March 4, 2009 at 11:04 am #

    He makes the 70’s look good and that just isn’t possible. Maybe the next show will allow us to fantasize about him AND his lovely accent!

Leave a Reply

