Just the Tip Tuesday (02/24/09)

24 Feb

I was 11 years old when I first saw him.  At the time, I was far busier drooling over Sean Astin who played his little brother in “The Goonies”.  Who would have known that 24 years later, Sean Astin would be a short dumpy guy and Josh Brolin would be a tall drink of water. 

Those of you that follow me on Twitterwill not be shocked that I picked Josh Brolin as the last Oscar nominee for the month.  Mainly because I think I tweeted about him every single time that he was on screen during the Oscars.  I’d like to tweet him.

Josh Brolin

You know why he looks kind of angry in this picture?  It’s because he hasn’t had the chance to see me naked and breathless beneath him.  Ugh, he is so frenching hot!  Oh sweet, hot, Academy Award nominated Josh Brolin, how I’d like to have you for dessert this evening.

10 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (02/24/09)”

  1. remember moments February 24, 2009 at 1:25 pm #

    He is a hottie…did you know he’s married to Diane Lane? I wouldn’t have put them together.

    I did know!

    And did you know that he used to date Minnie Driver? -CS

  2. The Other Red February 24, 2009 at 2:29 pm #

    Mmmm…he is dreamy, but I don’t know if I could deal with having Babs Streisand as a step-mom-in-law. Yikes!

    If I got to use him as my own personal pony, I’d be happy to hang out with Babs all the time. As long as she didn’t start telling me that people who love people are the happiest people of all. -CS

  3. Red February 24, 2009 at 3:04 pm #

    Do you remember _Mr. Sterling_? Sadly short lived, but my intro to JB. Also featuring the fabulous Audra McDonald. Good pick, CS.

    I don’t think I’ve ever heard that show. Off to imdb to check it out… -CS

  4. cinnamon & honey February 24, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    Yeah, he is freaking HAWT but he’s also a wife beater. Sigh. And that knocks him off my I’d-do-him list.
    Sorry to kill the buzz. But this is like my number-one deal breaker.

    My damn bubble has been burst. Why must he be so abusive and hot at the same time? -CS

  5. Grant Miller, Esq. February 24, 2009 at 4:41 pm #

    I would follow your tweet anywhere.

    You always know what to say, Grant Miller. -CS

  6. Augusto February 24, 2009 at 4:50 pm #

    The biotch set him up. He was just spanking her in a wild bout of crazy monkey sex.

    After all, why did she call the police if she didn’t want him arrested? Because she wanted a three–way with a man in uniform.

    Isn’t that obvious to everyone?

    That is one way to go about getting a threesome. I guess. -CS

  7. pistols at dawn February 24, 2009 at 6:55 pm #

    Anyone who’s dated Minnie Driver clearly isn’t all that picky – you’ve got to have a shot.

    It’s not like she’s someone’s grandmother and is named Miriam. -CS

  8. Annabel February 24, 2009 at 11:24 pm #

    sean astin all the way! i loved him in goonies and toy soldiers. just ignore hm as a hobbit…

    Kinda hard to ignore that part. -CS

  9. thatgirl February 25, 2009 at 10:00 am #

    oh i sooo have to agree with you on this one … he is hawt!

    Life fire. -CS

  10. Tina Marie February 26, 2009 at 3:03 pm #

    OMG He can punch me in my kitty kat ev’ry day!

Leave a Reply

