Thomas Dolby Will Cry When He Reads This

23 Feb

Newmie is frenching hilarious.  I swear to the baby Jesus and all the small woodland creatures that she should have her own freaking show.   We’re chatting over text messages and I just started guffawing at the last message she sent me:

Newmie: …Any word from 3D lately?
Me: Thankfully, no.  He’s probably busy working out, talking about his feelings, and scaring kids with his horse teeth.
Newmie: Hah ha ha.  Comedy gold.
Me: I don’t know if I feel more sorry for him or for me.
Newmie: I blame him.  You were blinded by cock.  Kinda like blinded by science, but not.

5 Responses to “Thomas Dolby Will Cry When He Reads This”

  1. foxylush February 23, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    I agree – you were blinded by cock. And a nice chest.
    Newmie is tres hilarious!

    He did have a pretty smoking chest… -CS

  2. Philly February 23, 2009 at 5:06 pm #

    Ya know, I used to like Newmie, until she went privated and didn’t invite me. She hurt my feelings.

    #1
    She isn’t writing anymore. That’s why it’s on lock down. I miss her lovely writing. Now I settle for text messages and emails in the night time. – Catherinette

  3. jon February 23, 2009 at 6:03 pm #

    The only reason for Thomas Dolby to cry is that he didn’t have Newmie’s poetry in motion text message to use as lyrics instead.

    Perhaps Newmie should be a singer/songwriter. I bet they’d feature her songs on American Idol. -CS

  4. pistols at dawn February 23, 2009 at 10:47 pm #

    I’d like to hear songs about cock in Dolby surround sound, by which I mean, I hope to be surrounded by cock.

    I can see how that might get taken out of context.

    I’ve always known you had a special place in your heart for cock. And by “heart” I mean “backdoor.” -CS

  5. Jewcy Bits March 13, 2009 at 9:12 pm #

    That Newmie sounds hilarious.

    You should totall meet her. -CS

Leave a Reply

