Just the Tip Tuesday (02/17/09)

17 Feb

Oscar night is this Sunday.  My plans?  Take all the phones off the hook, lock the doors, and have the TV by 6:00.  I’m not missing one single second of the joy that the Oscars bring me.  Been there, done that, and I believe that my having missed the Oscars in the past is what has led me to this point in my life-this peenless point in my life where I my current crushes involved Boy NoNo (who is far too married for me) and Lit’l Smokey (who is about half a foot shorter than I).  It’s a tragedy and I’m not tempting fate any longer.

But that’s okay, because I still have the hotties that will be attending this year’s ceremonies to lust after. 

Let’s all go ahead and just take a peek at the someone who’s voice makes me weak in the knees.  Ladies (and boys who like boys), let’s all swoon over Javier Bardem.

javier-bardem

I’m pretty sure that he’s one of those guys that I wouldn’t find hot if he wasn’t a celebrity, but there is just something about him.  But not when he’s got that gay ass haircut like he had in No Country for Old Men.  That bowl cut has just got to go.

You know what?  I have been robbed.  I’ve never had my way with a European man.  Or a foreigner even.  Every peen I’ve seen has been American peen.  How freaking boring.

11 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (02/17/09)”

  1. kristen February 17, 2009 at 9:07 pm #

    Catherinette, I have faith you will someday see International Peen. May I suggest, however, you avoid seeing Italian peen. Not so much for the peen itself but rather the person attached to the peen.
    Anyway, enjoy the Oscars, sounds like a fun night.

  2. SouthernBelle February 17, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

    A visit to the International House of Peen could be the answer to all your problems, my dear!

  3. pistols at dawn February 17, 2009 at 10:07 pm #

    Half a foot shorter = prime motorboating height.

  4. Vegetable Assassin February 18, 2009 at 2:13 am #

    Yes ma’am, I enjoy me some Javier also. I mean it’s weird because sometimes he looks almost retarded and then others he’s smokingly hot. Amazing.

  5. Jess February 18, 2009 at 7:52 am #

    I half heartedly agree with this pick CS…No Country For Old Men kinda ruined him for me but he redeemed himself a bit with his hotness in Vicki Cristina Barcelona…

  6. Elisabeth February 18, 2009 at 8:34 am #

    He had me at his spanish acceptance speech last year. Oh what he could do to me…

  7. Jenna February 18, 2009 at 10:11 am #

    I’m kind of worried that the first thought I had upon reading this entry was exactly the same as Pistols’.

    And really, all those trips to England and no cute Brit peen? Leave your mum at home next time 🙂

  8. The Other Red February 18, 2009 at 11:10 am #

    I’d so hit that. Have you seen Vicky Christina Barcelona? I wanted to jump his bones more than ScarJo’s and that never happens!

  9. jon February 18, 2009 at 12:14 pm #

    Here in Oscar own they are hypeing Hugh Jackman, in his upcoming role as awards show host. Kinda looks like this Javier Bardem guy…I’m wondering has anyone ever seen the both of them in the same place/ same time? Nope!

    http://theenvelope.latimes.com/news/la-en-jackman18-2009feb18,0,3439892.story

  10. Hannah February 18, 2009 at 12:31 pm #

    You have been robbed! foreigner peen is the best. even if it’s not the greatest on it’s own (like it would be mediocre on an American), the exotic internationalist of it totally makes it better. plus if they have a great accent…even better. May I recommend Armenian peen? They never disappoint!

  11. Amber D. February 18, 2009 at 3:29 pm #

    Notice how he looks like Denny from Grey’s Anatomy?

Leave a Reply

