It’s Finally Happened

15 Feb

Wonderful people of the world, I have the most exciting announcement.  The stars have aligned.  Pigs are flying.  Hell has frozen over.  Tonight, something incredible is going to happen…

I, Catherinette Singleton, am going out on a (faux) date with the one, the only, Lit’l Smokey.

A real (faux) date.  We’re going out for a drink, and to the movies.  He is paying.  He told me I could hold his hand in the movies if I got cold.  And he told me to wear something low cut as he said he’d had enough of gazing into my eyes.

This is going to happen.  I can feel it! (At least, I hope I get to feel it-if you know what I mean.  And I think you do.)

13 Responses to “It’s Finally Happened”

  1. Dani February 15, 2009 at 5:31 pm #

    Have fun on your real (faux?) date. As long as touching is involved it doesn’t matter what the hell you call it.

    Oh, there was touching all right. 🙂 -CS

  2. SouthernBelle February 15, 2009 at 6:50 pm #

    What makes it a faux date?

    What makes it faux fur? -CS

  3. Maggie Garcia February 15, 2009 at 7:04 pm #

    Yay!!!! I’m so excited for you!!

    Me too! -CS

  4. teri February 15, 2009 at 7:08 pm #

    what changed? did he finally tell himself what an ass he’s been for not noticing your hotness before?

    have a great time and if he breaks your heart we will form a posse and break his knee caps.

    I’m not sure what happened, but whatever it is, I’m delighted!

    Thankfully, there’s no need for broken knee caps. -CS

  5. Red February 15, 2009 at 9:17 pm #

    Hope you get real kisses. At the least. In any case, hope you have fun.

    It was magical… -CS

  6. Liz3.57 February 16, 2009 at 8:22 am #

    Have fun! And someone better cop a feel.

    You mean someone other than me? -CS

  7. Moiii February 16, 2009 at 1:09 pm #

    Well???? Enquiring minds want to know?? I see the peen counter hasn’t been reset, so does this mean that Vageena Davis didn’t see any action?

    I never put out on the first date!! (anymore) -CS

  8. Grant Miller, Esq. February 16, 2009 at 4:12 pm #

    Woo hoo!

    I know! -CS

  9. conchette February 16, 2009 at 8:28 pm #

    DETAILS!! WE WANT DETAILS!!

    They’re not posted… -CS

  10. DrZibbs February 16, 2009 at 8:39 pm #

    Watch out for the old popcorn trick

    Oh, I was banking on the old popcorn trick. -CS

  11. jon February 17, 2009 at 1:13 am #

    We can only hope that “It’s Finally Happened” for some one with the endearing nickname “Lit’l Smokey” too. Pygmy sex isn’t elegant, but it gets the job done.

    I would cry if he actually HAD a Lit’l Smokey. That would be a tragedy. -CS

  12. allegedringleader February 17, 2009 at 1:16 pm #

    Ok but did IT happen???

    Information technology? No, that didn’t happen. -CS

  13. SouthernBelle February 17, 2009 at 1:43 pm #

    OK well suddenly the new post is password protected but I’m glad you had a good time even if the best part was a dream!

    Here’s hoping he realizes it sooner rather than later!!!

    It really was fun. 🙂 -CS

Leave a Reply

