No F’ing Way Friday (02/13/09)

13 Feb

It’s our pre-Valentine’s Day edition of NFW. 

Can someone explain the allure of Academy Award winning Russell Crowe?

russell-crowe

Anyone?

Look, I even chose a good picture of him, but I just don’t get it.  I certainly wouldn’t be interested in spending Valentine’s Day with him.

16 Responses to “No F’ing Way Friday (02/13/09)”

  1. Philly February 13, 2009 at 12:10 pm #

    I like him. He doesn’t make me want to vomit.

    #1

  2. cinnamon & honey February 13, 2009 at 12:36 pm #

    I don’t get it either. He’s fat and bloated and a big blow hard.
    That is a good photo of him. Someone photoshopped all the warts off on his face… (so freaking distracting!).

  3. Jess February 13, 2009 at 12:59 pm #

    Not a giant fan either. However, the accent is hot and could probably make me jump into bed with…V-day or not

  4. the ambiguous blob February 13, 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    Maybe it’s the ovulation going on with me right now, but yeah. I’d totally do him. He seems roguh- like he’d be able to pin me down, call me a bitch, and git ‘r done in a hurry. Rawr.

  5. SouthernBelle February 13, 2009 at 1:25 pm #

    He is a fat yobbo. No interest in him at all.

    He’d probably throw a phone at you when he was done ; )

  6. David February 13, 2009 at 3:26 pm #

    He does have that bad boy image thing going for him but unfortunately it comes with his willingness to beat the crap out of people.

    Colin Farrel is much hotter in the bad boy category.

  7. remember moments February 13, 2009 at 3:44 pm #

    Yeah, I’m not a fan of his either. There are WAY hotter celebs out there.

  8. anonymous February 14, 2009 at 8:28 am #

    The reason a I like him is because of his voice, attitude, and he seems like he would protect. Like in gladistor and proof of life. Yes, I am way too sentimental.

  9. Katrocket February 16, 2009 at 6:44 am #

    I thought he was attractive in the Gladiator outfit, but that’s where it ends. He’d probably be fun to drink with, though.

  10. Bets February 17, 2009 at 8:08 am #

    he has girl hands… eeewww…. i got nothin’, nothin for him….

  11. Hannah February 17, 2009 at 1:01 pm #

    I don’t get it either…and when you hear about what an ass he is it makes even less sense. I’ll take Hugh Jackman over him any day!

  12. Pinneo April 15, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    Thank you , i like it.

  13. Roediger April 29, 2010 at 9:07 am #

    Thank you very march

  14. Okada May 7, 2010 at 7:47 am #

    I followed your site for a long time. Would have very useful information. So thanks a lot

  15. Giumarro May 20, 2010 at 10:07 am #

    Thank for the aricle it was really informative and exactly what i was searching for

    I’m hopeful that will and similar to article

    http://dirtbikes-review.co.cc http//engagementring-review.co.cc

  16. Deford June 12, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    cool picsxxx

Leave a Reply

