I’d Rather Smell Like Teen Spirit

9 Feb

Did I mention I got puked on this weekend?

3 Responses to “I’d Rather Smell Like Teen Spirit”

  1. the ambiguous blob February 9, 2009 at 3:47 pm #

    by a baby, I hope. gross.

    Babies are gross. -CS

  2. cinnamon & honey February 9, 2009 at 5:37 pm #

    Here we are now, entertain us!

    Do you feel stupid and contagious? -CS

  3. WendyB February 10, 2009 at 11:50 am #

    In high school, my friend got puked on at an AC/DC concert.

    Ach! That is so freaking horrible! This is yet another reason why you will never find me at such a concert. -CS

Leave a Reply

