Suck on this…

7 Feb

I’m so cool that I can add posts from my iPhone. Which is what I’m doing this very second. Listen, in case you were wondering, megabus sucks.

That is all. Please go about your business and don’t waste one more minute thinking about how I’m suffering on this god forsaken bus.

6 Responses to “Suck on this…”

  1. kat February 7, 2009 at 10:19 pm #

    I don’t care where you post from as long as you’re drunk when you do it.

  2. Dani February 7, 2009 at 10:37 pm #

    While you suffer on that megabus, I sit here suffering knowing you have an iPhone and I don’t. Life is so unfair!

  3. ilana February 7, 2009 at 11:12 pm #

    Also no iPhone AND I just took a Megabus between NYC and DC. Wow, my life blows.

  4. hautepocket February 8, 2009 at 1:38 pm #

    iPhone…do you love yours as much as I love mine? Now that I’ve experienced life with it, I can’t go back.

  5. Catherinette February 9, 2009 at 1:13 pm #

    kat: Well, I had a cocktail earlier in the evening, but sadly, I wasn’t drunk.

    Dani: I’d rather be on Megabus than live w/o an iPhone.

    ilana: Know what? I think we were on the same bus!! Were they playing “King Kong”??

    hautepocket: I kiss it goodnight before I go to sleep. I don’t know how I could ever live without it.

    -CS

  6. the ambiguous blob February 9, 2009 at 3:47 pm #

    I blog mostly from my iphone- except when I want to add a picture.

    IPhones are the best ever. -CS

Leave a Reply

