tilte of poste name of it

31 Jan

when  you have wien sometmes funny stuff happens and other times I cann’t figure out whow to ost the comwment here and and in the othe rblowg.  I just copy link ofr your now and go bednow,

http://twoliablog.com/the-catherinette-chronicles/2009/01/30/634/

I ton’s tnow what it’s called.  I din’t name it but i wrote it

he’s gay and thats a wig on her head and shes wearing sunglassesbut i don’t wnow whye

8 Responses to “tilte of poste name of it”

  1. Catherinette January 31, 2009 at 12:12 am #

    jusge goe brown is stupid and I hate that show so much Why do people go on there? It’ snot realy andtheir so stupid.like the whow it sotu;pid.

    I gob ed know.

    Dear Me, I have no idea what the hell I was talking about here. Embarrassing. -CS

  2. Liz3.57 January 31, 2009 at 12:19 am #

    I so love drunk blogging Catherinette. Make the worlda better place

    I’m so ashamed. -CS

  3. SouthernBelle January 31, 2009 at 3:27 pm #

    I heart Drunk Blogger Catherinette. Not as much as regular witty Catherinette but still…

    FYI, I think I mentioned this before, but in Australia we call a butterface a prawn (our word for shrimp) because the body is delicious but you want to throw the head away. As a bonus, it is a unisex term unlike butterface.

    I do remember the term, though when I’ve had one or two too many, the phrase escapes me…as does my ability to spell or form a coherent sentence. -CS

  4. Cameron January 31, 2009 at 9:05 pm #

    Whoah…hittin the sauce. What’s your poison?

    Hmm…I believe that night it was wine. A lot of it. -CS

  5. Greg February 1, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    Am I drunk? Because that just totally made sense to me.

    Super, then you can tell me what I wrote. I went back to read it and have no idea what the hell it says. -CS

  6. kat February 3, 2009 at 3:54 pm #

    holy. shit.

    i like drunk catherinette, can she live with me?

    I do need a place to pass out when I’ve had too much to drive… -CS

  7. kristina February 4, 2009 at 1:39 pm #

    Blunk drogging – classic!

    And klassy. -CS

  8. Ginormous Boobs February 18, 2009 at 2:44 pm #

    Tabbie likes to drunk facebook. We are still trying to firgure out what she was going on and on about a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

