No F’ing Way Friday (01/30/09)

30 Jan

Know what I love most of all?  I mean, after peen, and booze, and Michael Kors, and my iPhone.  My readers. 

People, let’s all thank Veronika for today’s NFW pick. 

Then again, maybe we shouldn’t thank her for reminding us how futrocious (fucking atrocious) Richard Kiel really is.

I’m not sure which is worse: the fact that he’s over 7 years old and is “stylin” a bowl haircut, his Droopy dog eyes, or the teeth that seem like they will jump right out of his mouth and attack us.  Sure, this look worked for him when he was Jaws in Moonraker and The Spy Who Loved Me. 

Oh, and did you happen to know that he’s over 7 feet tall?  How scary is that??  Almost scarier than his face…

10 Responses to “No F’ing Way Friday (01/30/09)”

  1. Cosmo January 30, 2009 at 3:56 pm #

    Oh my. It’s been too long since a Peen has been near my goods. I feel a bit bad for him. And if he is 7ft tall, wonder what his peen looks like?

    I’ll tell you what, if he decides to reveal himself, I’ll make sure to send him your way. How does that sound? -CS

  2. Philly January 30, 2009 at 4:17 pm #

    My eyes , My eyes !!!!!

    #1

    You had dirty dreams about him, didn’t you? -CS

  3. kristina January 30, 2009 at 4:24 pm #

    Girl, you really are trying to gross us out to the point where we’re too scared to come read your blog on Friday’s, aren’t you?

    Stop pretending you don’t like it. -CS

  4. jon January 30, 2009 at 6:11 pm #

    CS, it looks like this weeks pick is a “NO Brainer” .

    I know, but his face is so scary I couldn’t refuse. -CS

  5. Bob Dobalina January 30, 2009 at 6:47 pm #

    God damn.. I need to carry this picture around with me. By comparison I look damn good.

    Can you imagine waking up from a drunken night of debauchery to see that smile on the pillow next to you?!

    I think I’d immediately have to go looking for the razor blades with which to cut my wrists. -CS

  6. Maggie Garcia January 30, 2009 at 7:31 pm #

    Why do I love all the men on your Friday Meanie Posts? Did you know he has a hormonal disorder (thanks, Wiki!)? I guess when you’re oversexed with three boyfriends (like, you know, me) then you just have a kinder soul than those still doing the five-finger disco (ok, I’m still doing that too, but never by myself anymore).

    Honey, I’d much rather love myself than someone like him. And your proclomation of his hormone disorder doesn’t make him any more attractive than he alread is (or is not in his case). -CS

  7. cinnamon & honey January 30, 2009 at 9:02 pm #

    Wait, he has a hormone disorder? Well then it would be wrong for me to…. oh, eff it.
    DAMN that is all kinds of fugly!

    It’s not wrong to mock him!! -CS

  8. Ask Alice January 30, 2009 at 11:42 pm #

    I just laughed my ass off at Bob Dobalina’s comment. And then I cried a little bit.

    He is so amusing to me… -CS

  9. Isabella January 31, 2009 at 4:29 am #

    I’m with Ask Alice. I saw the image in my reader & *immediately* had to click in to see the comments! 😉

    Note to self: always make sure to include creepy creeps in NFW Fridays… -CS

  10. Bella@That damn expat January 31, 2009 at 4:38 am #

    Man, that’s nasty.
    What a way to start the day.

    At least you didn’t wake up next to him. 🙂 -CS

Leave a Reply

