A Very Special TWSS

29 Jan

As I was walking past our kitchenette this morning, I overheard Hooker Boots say something that nearly made me hurt myself from laughing.  I have no idea what she was referring to, which is even more amusing to me (basically because I’m 12 and totally immature)

It was the biggest thing I’d ever put in my mouth and it got me all sticky.  I had to brush my teeth for like 15 minutes afterwards just to get rid of that taste.  I swear, 2 days later I could still taste that thing.

Which reminds me of my lunch today…I almost send Disney an email that said the following:

This is the messiest one I’ve ever eaten.  I might have to eat it with a fork and I NEVER eat one of these with a fork.  And it’s running all over my hands.

8 Responses to “A Very Special TWSS”

  1. jones90803 January 29, 2009 at 3:12 pm #

    Catherinette, that was very special!
    It’s hard to stay on top of you….I did not see it coming…..Do you think about it long and hard…or does it just come easy to you? 4x (twss)

    AHAHAHA!! -CS

  2. Maggie Garcia January 29, 2009 at 3:21 pm #

    You’re the TWSS master.

    My mom is so proud. -CS

  3. SouthernBelle January 29, 2009 at 3:37 pm #

    Hahahaha, that is gold.

    My favorite thing is to reply to anything said about a male coworker with “That’s what it says in the girl’s toilets!”

    Now that’s pretty clever too. Might have to use that one. -CS

  4. kristina January 29, 2009 at 4:41 pm #

    The opportunities to use that phrase are endless, I swear!

    And it brings joy to everyone. -CS

  5. Chad January 29, 2009 at 5:33 pm #

    I used to date her! Bat Sh!t crazy but wild in bed.

  6. WendyB January 29, 2009 at 9:37 pm #

    Sounds like the time I ate one of these: http://www.hostesscakes.com/snowballs.asp

    AHAHAHA!! Snowballs are nasty! -CS

  7. Amadeo January 30, 2009 at 12:47 pm #

    See…this is why I love you.

    You complete me. -CS

  8. kat February 3, 2009 at 3:58 pm #

    These cheerleaders at my school are selling delicious gourmet lollipops in every flavor imaginable for this trip somewhere to do something I don’t know I wasn’t listening, but anyway, this morning I bought one and was eating it, when I said “Ugh, this is too big for my mouth and it’s rubbing off all my lipstick!”

    The flavor?

    Banana split.

    AHAHAHA!! Hilarious!! -CS

    PS. What a nasty ass flavor. -CS

Leave a Reply

