AHH!! I AM FREAKING OUT!!

22 Jan

Go read this post RIGHT NOW!!*

OH MY GOD!!

I am so excited I might have a heart attack and die!!  Oh sweet Lord in Heaven.  I have butterflies. 🙂

 

*Yeah, yeah, I know that some of you don’t like to be taken to my other blog, but I posted the story there because I was responding to comments when it all happened. 
8 Responses to “AHH!! I AM FREAKING OUT!!”

  1. MsDarkstar January 22, 2009 at 11:10 pm #

    Thankfully, due to earlier events, yet another pair of panties will be spared from being peed in due to your rapture…

    But this is why I love you, Cath…. your joie de vivre!

    Yay for Facebook friend requests from hotties!

    Seriously, I can’t take peeing in my pants anymore, not even for someone that’s hot like fire! -CS

  2. Maggie Garcia January 22, 2009 at 11:17 pm #

    I don’t so much mind being redirected as I wish everything was in one nice neat location. I HAVE NEEDS.

    But there are links on the left hand side of both pages that will take you back and forth. See? That’s nice and neat. 🙂 -CS

  3. David January 23, 2009 at 9:33 am #

    How do you decide what topics or stories go to which blog? I just don’t know that I ever pondered that conundrum.

    I like to keep you guys guessing. -CS

  4. Amadeo January 23, 2009 at 10:19 am #

    I’m just trying to figure out why people I don’t know keep sending me requests…or if I should know them and I’m an asshole for forgetting who they are.

    Do you accept or ignore them? -CS

  5. Cinnkitty January 23, 2009 at 11:23 am #

    You are SUCH a hoochie. But I love you for it. 🙂

    Naked huh? Got any pictures? hee..hee… I have a new Peen picture I can send you for your Peen and Wine in 09 resolution!!

    Sadly, this was in the days when I had no cell phone. Plus I wouldn’t have photographed it as I had a boyfriend at the time and he probably would have seen it.

    Send it, sister!! -CS

  6. kristina January 23, 2009 at 12:33 pm #

    Nothing wrong with being excited about the friend request from a hottie who was a former flame. If he’s happily married, he probaby just thinks of/remembers you in a really good way, and truly wants to be a friend. Nothing wrong with that either.

    If only they weren’t together anymore…alas. -CS

  7. SouthernBelle January 23, 2009 at 12:52 pm #

    Also, once you’re friends, you’ll be able to look at photos of him all the time, omg omg omg!

    ; )

    I did that the second I accepted his friend request.

    Stalker what? -CS

  8. jon January 23, 2009 at 12:56 pm #

    -CS, you are my favorite internets super highway traffic control person. Oh yeah, I said it. That just happened.

    I even have virtual traffic cones. And I’m not referring to my hooters. -CS

Leave a Reply

