Just the Tip Tuesday (01/19/09)

20 Jan

Today was a magical day.  We got rid of the evil Voldebush and swore in our new President.  I think it’s only fitting on this day of firts to dedicate this JTT to Barack Obama, because I’d like this next guy to Ba-rock my world (in a dirty, dirty way).

John Harbaugh, ladies and gentlemen:

John Harbough

Look, I’m not a sports fan.  Usually the only reason I watch sports is because there’s a possibility that I might get laid OR because I haven’t found something better to do.  This year, however, something else motivated me to go out and watch some football.  That “special” something is my disdain for the Shittsburgh Steelers.  I hate them.  Well, really, I don’t hate them, I hate the joy they bring to 3D.

Christ, is he gay for the Steelers.  No, really.  So when it turned out that the Ravens were being matched up against the Steelers once again, I just HAD to watch the game.  I had to!  As I watched the game in a crowded bar filled with people dressed in their purple and black (thankfully there was no Ravens camo to be seen) it occurred to me that I had been missing out on something all season.  And that thing that I was missing was the hotness of the head coach, John Harbaugh. 

Next year, you can bet your ass that I’ll be tuning to all of the games just to watch his tight end parade up and down the sidelines.

Hot.  Like fire.

11 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (01/19/09)”

  1. cinnamon & honey January 20, 2009 at 7:28 pm #

    Yeah, that contraption on his head just kills for me.
    Though he does look like he’s got a washboard under that purple nylon thing.

    You know, that thing can be removed from his head. -CS

  2. jon January 20, 2009 at 8:13 pm #

    And John’s younger bro, Jim Harbaugh (Read: Hardballs) was former quarterback for the Ravens and now is head football coach at Stanford. I’m not a super sports fan either, but hey, I’m a guy and so I tell you this so you can maximize your Hot Like Fire sideline fantasy about the hardball bros.

  3. Red January 21, 2009 at 9:42 am #

    He’s alright, but I still want Big Ben. Go Steelers!

    I’m really sorry 3D is such a tool. I don’t get it; is he _from_ Pittsgburgh? ‘Cause the guys I know from there are way cool.

    NO! He will never be a JTT! NOT EVER!!

    He’s from right near Pittsburgh and he is a major tool. Major. -CS

  4. Melrox January 21, 2009 at 11:48 am #

    I loathe the Ravens and was elated when they got their asses kicked.

    I’m a Giants fan. EFF the Ravens.

    Sorry Cath!

    Okay, wait, I think I may have sent out the wrong message. Don’t anyone get me wrong, I don’t like the Ravens. In fact, I think they stink. However, I hate the Steelers even more.

    There, does that clear things up? -CS

  5. kristina January 21, 2009 at 12:13 pm #

    Just about all sports dudes are hot (unless they look like Michael Phelps), but the coaches usually “let themselves go”… Congrats on finding one who’s still got it!!

    There are plenty of sports dudes that are not hot. The Mannings? Not hot. Ray Lewis? A thug that is not hot. Flacco? Yuck! Derek Jeter? Blech. -CS

  6. cinnkitty January 21, 2009 at 12:24 pm #

    You know. that’s taking it too far woman. Just because he’s with the Ravens, does NOT a hottie him make. Ugh!!

    The Ravens suck and I don’t care for them, but I would totally do him-twice on Sunday. -CS

  7. Grant Miller, Esq. January 21, 2009 at 2:44 pm #

    Go sox!

    I learned everything about sports from you, Grant Miller. -CS

  8. Chad January 21, 2009 at 5:46 pm #

    Ouch, Ouch you’re on my hair.

    Great talk!

    Lock it up. -CS

  9. thatgirl January 21, 2009 at 10:21 pm #

    not bad from this shot, but i’ll have to check out more pics of him and let ya know my thoughts

    Try to ignore his hair helmet… -CS

  10. Chad January 21, 2009 at 10:55 pm #

    Catch that beautiful butterfly!

    You lock it up…CS

    C tripleS

    I hope you flip your bike over and knock your two front teeth out! You selfish son of a bitch! -CS

  11. The Other Red January 22, 2009 at 2:15 pm #

    He’s pretty effing hot. Dude, athletes are where it’s at!

    Hot athletes are where it’s at. -CS

Leave a Reply

