Just the Tip Tuesday (12/09/08)

9 Dec

There are certain things on this planet that are beyond beautiful.  The Himalayas, the Great Barrier Reef, the pink sand beaches of Bermuda.  All of these things created by Mother Nature that make us weep when we see them.  This weeks JTTT is one of those sacred beauties of nature: Paul Walker.

Paul Walker

God love him all he seems to do, aside from make Vangelina Jolie come to life and women (and some men) all over the planet drool, is pick crap roles.  He hasn’t made a decent film since Pleasantville, and that was 1998.  Sure, there have been a few entertaining flicks, like “Fast and the Furious” and “The Skulls”.  But you have to be kidding yourself if you found anything remotely enjoyable (aside from his hot body) in “Timeline”.  Frankly, he should be punished for having participated in that cluster fuck.  Lucky for him, I have the mind to spank him.

Perhaps 2009 will be a better year for him.  He and Vin Diesel have reunited for another movie in “The Fast and the Furious” series.  This one with a really clever and creative title, “Fast & Furious.”   Thankfully for all of us, they’re leaving Lil Bow Wow out of this one.  Plus, let us not forget his most recent project called “Bone Deep.”  I’m pretty sure this is the story of where he wants to put his peen when it’s introduced to my nether bits (AKA my party favors).

15 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (12/09/08)”

  1. The Other Red December 9, 2008 at 12:34 pm #

    I can’t believe you haven’t already used him for JTTT.

    He’s certainly pretty, but he doesn’t really do anything for me.

    I know! I’m so disappointed in myself right now.

    He really is quite hot. Like fire. I can’t believe he doesn’t do anything for you. Did you hit your head repeatedly as a small child? -CS

  2. Sassy Britches December 9, 2008 at 12:37 pm #

    And you gave us a pic without his lovely blue eyes? I see, you’re too busy oogling his smokin hot body. BUT YOU CAN DO BOTH!

    F his eyes. I’d take that crippling hot bod over his baby blues any day of the week. -CS

  3. Philly December 9, 2008 at 12:59 pm #

    He does alot for me

    #1

    Just imagine what he could do TO you. -CS

  4. allegedringleader December 9, 2008 at 1:16 pm #

    Ok he is one of my FAVES! I don’t even go for blond boys but I so make an exception for him! I also love that he sounds like Keanu Reeves circa Bill & Ted or Point Break lol.

    I like ’em hot, young, and dumb!

    Honey, you have EXXXCELLENT taste. 🙂 -CS

  5. d December 9, 2008 at 2:07 pm #

    yeah, used to hang out with him in santa barbara…the personality (or great lack thereof) takes away from all the prettiness.

    How can that be? He is just so hot. Like fire! -CS

  6. sista #2 December 9, 2008 at 5:08 pm #

    Mother of God he is fucking hot.

    Who is he? Wait…who fucking cares who he is…..

    God Bless You woman……I likey.

    peace
    #2

    It is the holiday season. How could I not share such beauty? -CS

  7. Liz4.0 December 9, 2008 at 5:11 pm #

    I would do him so many damn times it is not even funny.

    HAAAAAAAAWWWWWT

    And fetch. Let us not forget how very fetch he is. -CS

  8. belle December 10, 2008 at 12:54 am #

    oh holy mother of god. yesyesyesyesyes. (thats what she said).
    Get in line. (thats what she said?)

    B.x

    Stop stealing all my that’s what she saids!! -CS

  9. Teri December 10, 2008 at 12:46 pm #

    HOLY FUCK! *falls off chair*

    Get yourself together, woman! -CS

  10. kristina December 10, 2008 at 1:09 pm #

    *Sits in stunned silence while wiping drool off her chin*

    You missed a spot. -CS

  11. Ms. Florida Transplant December 10, 2008 at 8:00 pm #

    I could stare at him forever…he’s my fav, too.

    You, my dear, have excellent taste. -CS

  12. HorrorFatale December 11, 2008 at 5:40 pm #

    He’s hot, but being in the next Fast and Furious is just lame.

    Hey, let’s go ahead and reserve judgement until the inevitably bad reviews are in. -CS

  13. thatgirl December 11, 2008 at 8:54 pm #

    i dunno … some days he does it for me and some days he doesn’t … this one he is … add some vin in there and this mama’s gonna need a cold shower

    Or just remove those shorts he’s wearing… -CS

  14. Acorn King December 12, 2008 at 8:35 pm #

    Yes he certainly is eye candy, which is good for him because he certainly isn’t getting any roles based on his acting.

    I’d like to see him, Ed Burns, Josh Hartnett, and Matthew Fox have an act-off to see who can show the most range. That is a reality show I would watch.

    You bring up a very interesting idea. I would definitely tune in that show every week! Maybe we can also add in Jessica Alba, Jessica Simpson, and Jessica Biel. -CS

  15. orion December 12, 2008 at 8:45 pm #

    Aside from the man-candy… You’ve got some very good content in this blog, and it’s not that the candy isn’t suitable for others, i just don’t have that sort of sweet tooth… haha

    I think I’m blind now….

    Come on, admit you like it. -CS

Leave a Reply

