David Caruso: Douche Bag Extraordinaire

28 Nov

David Caruso is quite possibly the biggest douche bag in the world, and I know douche bags. I never understood all of the hype surrounding him.  I remember when NYPD Blue premiered a hundred years ago.  I was barely out of womb (or in my early teens), and clearly recall that his ugly mug graced the covers of tons of magazine.  Even at that tender young age, I was mystified by his popularity.  He’s a red headed freak, he can’t act to save his life, and he’s not attractive.  How does a guy like him make it in Hollywood?  One of life’s little mysteries.

He decided to leave NYPD Blue to pursue a film career.  Bad move on his part.  That decision was akin to eating fast food everyday because you plan on losing weight.  His film career didn’t go as planned, which was a blessing to those of us that didn’t care for him in the first place.

11 Responses to “David Caruso: Douche Bag Extraordinaire”

  1. kristina November 28, 2008 at 11:29 am #

    Geez, what brought on this rant? David not take you up on your offer or what? 😉

    Well, I do agree that he’s nothing special, and don’t understand why so many people find him so fascinating. People are weird.

    Hey, you should have a weekly post that is the opposite of “Just the Tip Tuesday” where we can totally slag some jerky loser or freaky weirdo – watcha think?

    Ugh, I’d never ever make him an offer. He’s so gross!!

    Oh, I’m liking this idea. Hmm…wonder what I might call it? -CS

  2. Carmen November 28, 2008 at 3:10 pm #

    This man annoys me. He gives me the old man heebie geebies. Yuck.

    So you’re saying that you want him to be your dirty man slave? -CS

  3. the princess November 28, 2008 at 6:03 pm #

    oddly enough, I was saying the same thing to a friend the other day. man, he bugs me! hated him on nypd, can’t stand him on CSI miami either. I do like the show, just not him. and ugly to boot! BOO!

    He is kind of creepy looking. I can’t believe that there are women out there that would actually want to do it with him. So gross. -CS

  4. Justine November 28, 2008 at 8:58 pm #

    Too many places to comment, argh!

    But seriously, I watch the show for Adam Rodriguez. He’s hot like fire.

    He is as hot as Horatio is annoying. They almost balance e/o out. -CS

  5. Pinky November 29, 2008 at 11:36 pm #

    Irritates the crap outta me on CSI:Miami too. I only really watch the show now for Johnathon Togo and Adam Rodriguez, like Justine said. Hot like fire oh yes please.

    Not even they can redeem the show. David Caruso just sucks way too much. -CS

  6. kat December 10, 2008 at 7:35 pm #

    He’s the douche…*puts on sunglasses*…of the century.
    *Screaming theme music*

    You do that a little too well. I’m concerned… -CS

  7. Traumadiva December 20, 2008 at 12:45 pm #

    OMG…I totally agree. His smuggy smugness on CSI Miami is just enough to make me GAGGGGG!!!!!!

    How does he THINK he is attractive or sexy. His deliberate slow speech is just shameless. YEECCCHHHH…

    Okay, collective barf a roo!!!!!!!

    It’s not only how he thinks that he’s attractive, but also how there are people in the world that are attracted to him! That just boggles the mind! -CS

    Catherinette….I swear girl you are a younger version of ME!!!!

  8. josh May 15, 2009 at 5:22 pm #

    deffintly the biggest doushebag ever!

  9. Carolyn July 20, 2009 at 10:57 am #

    YUCK. He’s the worst actor ive ever seen. period. HE LOOKS LIKE A TROLL. please please horatio open your mouth so i can take a shit in it. That’s my opinion on david caruso.

  10. Mikey January 3, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    david caruso IS most definitely the BIGGEST DOUCHE EVER!!! And being a “Ginger;” he obviously doesn’t have soul. I’m so glad I found this site and glad to see I’m not the only one who literally HATES this Turd. I really wish someone would kick his ass and film it so i can watch it on a loop for hours. In fact, I’m stating here and now that I will no longer capitalize his name, b/c he just isn’t worthy of it, and I encourage everyone who reads this to do the same. I originally started this comment with his name caps, but have now corrected it. FUCK YOU david caru-suck.

    • Mikey January 3, 2012 at 8:31 pm #

      ****”….doesn’t have A soul.”

Leave a Reply

