Just the Tip Tuesday (11/25/08)

25 Nov

There’s only one thing that I wanted for my birthday on Sunday?  One little thing, that’s all I asked for.  And did I get it?  No, of course not. 

Perhaps, for Christmas, Santa will see fit to stuff this in my stocking:

Patrick Wilson

Oh, Patrick Wilson, please say that you’ll be there to give me some dirty debauched Christmas cheer this holiday season.  Oh, or that maybe you’ll be there to help me bring in the New Year with a bang.

I’ll admit, in the world of wicked hot celebrities, there’s something kind of vanilla plain about Patrick Wilson.  But you know what?  Sometimes I just want something simple.  Plus he has a hot ass.  An ass that you can see plenty of times in Little Children.  Or if you prefer, you can listen to him sing in the movie version of Phantom of the Opera.  But one of his best performances (aside the starring role in my fantasies) was in Angels in America.  Brilliant.  And hot.

9 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (11/25/08)”

  1. The Other Red November 25, 2008 at 12:53 pm #

    He totally made magic Mormon underwear hot in Angels in America. God he’s gorgeous.

    He really is. And he made me want a Mormon man all to myself. -CS

  2. Sassy Britches November 25, 2008 at 2:36 pm #

    He is pretty lovely, in a your-parents-would-approve kind of way. But oh what naughty things you know he can do! Carpe Patrick Wilson’s ass!!
    P.S. Loved him in those Gap ads where he danced with snobby Claire Danes.

    The ads would have been so much better if Claire freaking Danes hadn’t ruined them. I hate her. -CS

  3. kristina November 25, 2008 at 5:02 pm #

    Not bad, but his facial expression looks as though he’s either just smelt something bad, or, he’s just made a bad smell…

    Nothing bad could ever come from his fine, hot body. -CS

  4. pistols at dawn November 25, 2008 at 6:07 pm #

    I don’t know who any of these people are. I’ll just stick to my crushes on still-relevant movie stars like Greta Garbo and Marlene Dietrich.

    They probably don’t look as good today as they did back in the day. Though I’m sure you’d have a much better shot of getting in their pants now… -CS

  5. jon November 25, 2008 at 7:22 pm #

    Who is he?….just the bastard son of the MC of the TV’s Wheel of Fortune….that’s who.

    Well, that Wheel of Fortune MC knows how to make some fine looking sons. Kudos to him. -CS

  6. thatgirl November 25, 2008 at 9:55 pm #

    oh yeah, he’s delicious, yum yum yum!

    FYI: he is mine. -CS

  7. SinCity November 26, 2008 at 12:56 am #

    Seriously? Of all the tips you could have on your bday, you’d pick that one? I’m surprised… I mean, movie opera singer? c’mon, he’s gotta be a boy who likes boys!

    Have you not seen him in “Little Children”? You watch how he nails Kate Winslet up against the dryer and then get back to me. -CS

  8. Diane Mandy November 26, 2008 at 4:50 am #

    Really, can’t Santa send a little plain old vanilla with a hot as your way? It seems reasonable to me. I guess i depends on how nice you’ve been.

    I know, right?? What have I done to deserve getting nothing on my birthday?? -CS

  9. LisaBinDaCity November 27, 2008 at 3:53 pm #

    I worked with him last year 🙂

    He is an absolute sweetheart and very cute in person!

    Happy Thanksgiving.

    Does he do that thing with his shades in real life? -CS

Leave a Reply

