They Taste So Good in My Mouth

23 Nov

Hey!  Guess what??  It’s my birthday!!  And you know what?  I’m giving you a gift.  That’s how much I care about you.

A very happy birthday to me!  Now go out there and celebrate for me.

21 Responses to “They Taste So Good in My Mouth”

  1. Fastfingers November 23, 2008 at 8:52 am #

    Hey, Happy Birthday! You’re not sobbing or wailing or beating your chest and screaming Why? Why? like I did on my birthday last week, so I’m guessing you’re still a youngun 🙂

    I usually do that in the mornings right before work. -CS

  2. Rambler November 23, 2008 at 9:24 am #

    hey happy birthday Cat

    Grassy ass! -CS

  3. Some Guy November 23, 2008 at 9:28 am #

    Happy Birthday, Catherinette! And thanks for the video!

    Thank YOU and you are most welcome. 🙂 -CS

  4. Erica November 23, 2008 at 10:44 am #

    Happy birthday!

  5. Poobomber November 23, 2008 at 10:46 am #

    Happy 20th! Right?

    It’s kind of like 20, plus 15. -CS

  6. Jon November 23, 2008 at 11:00 am #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! I’m going to go get drunk in your honor. (Actually, I was going to do that anyway, but at least now there’s honor involved.)

    I really appreciate that you would do that for me. It really means a lot. -CS

  7. foxy luv November 23, 2008 at 11:31 am #

    Happy birthday, you old slag! Get tore up in Jolly Old England and give some bloak your special American strain of the clap!

    Oh, Foxy, that makes me feel so special that you want me to give them the Foxy Luv strain. -CS

  8. pistols at dawn November 23, 2008 at 11:50 am #

    Happy birthday, miss. You don’t look a day over 14, which is why I’m still interested in you.

    I know just how you like them, 14-28 and passed out. -CS

  9. Mike November 23, 2008 at 12:08 pm #

    Happy Birthday. Enjoy your trip.

    Thanks, Mike! -CS

  10. chibijeebs November 23, 2008 at 3:24 pm #

    Happy birthday! Hope your day is faaaaaabulous!

    Thank you! It was quite splendid, even though I didn’t end up mounting the hot waiter. -CS

  11. MisstressM November 23, 2008 at 7:48 pm #

    Happy Happy birthday my love.

    Thanks, you naughty vixen! -CS

  12. The Other Red November 23, 2008 at 8:55 pm #

    Happy Birthday! I hope you’re using this opportunity to be incredibly obnoxious and make out with several dudes!

    I tried, but they all ran away scared. Since I have the same luck abroad as I do back home. -CS

  13. Boom November 23, 2008 at 11:22 pm #

    Hey Cath,
    Hope you got your shag on today…
    Happy Birthday!

    I’m awfully sorry to disappoint you. I did, however, manage not to kick any gift horses in the mouth. -CS

  14. belle November 24, 2008 at 12:42 am #

    happy birthday, would i be right in thinking the american version of the office is better then the british version? the brit version just makes me cringe inside…

    I didn’t care for the British version AT ALL. Which is kind of strange because I typically prefer the British versions of the shows. Take Coupling, for example. British version, hiliarious. American version, shite. -CS

  15. The Guv'ner November 24, 2008 at 12:50 am #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHICA! Have a fun one (well you’ll have had it by now I guess!) Mine’s Saturday. Be sure to send a limo and a buttload of chocolate like I didn’t for you.

    I’ve ordered the limo and it will be filled with chocolate, and money. Hope I sent it to the right address. -CS

  16. houstonsocialbutterfly November 24, 2008 at 5:49 pm #

    Happy BDAYS!!

    Thanks!! -CS

  17. jon November 24, 2008 at 6:56 pm #

    Congrats! They say the fourth decade’s the charm!

  18. Amadeo November 24, 2008 at 7:13 pm #

    Happy Personal New Year.

    May this be the best for all of us. -CS

  19. Jormengrund November 25, 2008 at 9:17 am #

    Have a great Birthday!

    On the lighter side:

    Quit posting while on vacation!

    Go play and have fun, and we’ll read all about it when you get back!

    I’m sure that you’ve got a small notebook that you can take notes on, and give us all the details once you get home..

    Enjoy, relax, and we’ll see you when you get back!! (or not, since I know how well you listen *evil grin*)

    WHAT?? You don’t want all the up to date stories? This is shocking. -CS

  20. kristina November 25, 2008 at 5:25 pm #

    “They taste so good in my mouth…”

    That’s what she said!

    You nearly made me pee my pants laughing, again!

    Hope you had a great birthday!

    It’s a talent that I like to share with the people.

    Thank you!! -CS

  21. Maggie Garcia November 25, 2008 at 7:48 pm #

    Happy birthday, gurl. I’m celebrating by holding a little bitty baby. And by holding, I mean balancing on my gut while my laptop is on my knees (my laptop is jealous that the baby took its favorite spot).

    It’s all about multi tasking and it sounds like you’re doing a great job to me! -CS

Leave a Reply

