Archive | 9:48 am

Just the Tip Tuesday (11/11/08)

11 Nov

One of my new favorite programs is True Blood.  Seen it?  It’s that kooky vampire dram based on the Sookie Stackhouse series.  The show is totally far fetched, but I can’t help but tune in.  Mainly, because of Jason Stackhouse (played by Ryan Kwanten):

jason-stackhouse

Jason Stackhouse, better known as Sookie’s brother, is an absolute man whore.  A dirty, dirty man whore that traipses around without a shirt.  No complaints here.  Seriously, this boy has got the hottest body.  And the best part is that he gets naked in the show at least once per episode!  Yes, it’s true that they haven’t shown his peen yet.  But I feel it’s coming (that’s what she said).  Oh how I wish that he would grip me like he’s gripping that surfboard, and then mount me…

If you don’t happen to have HBO, then I feel sorry for you.  You need to sign up immediately if not sooner.  For you men folk out there, you’ll be happy to hear that there are also plenty of boobies bouncing around in each episode.  There’s even a little vag for your viewing pleasure.

If you insist on never getting HBO-for which you should be punished-you can also catch him in repeats of Summerland.  Or feel free to rent the cheese fest that is Flicka, or scare yourself silly with Dead Silence. 

