A Scary Sight

1 Nov

Since we’re still technically in Halloween season-which I can prove because I’m going to a costume party tonight.  I thought I would leave you with a scary sight:

Yuck!!  Daniel Craig!  Ugh, his face makes my skin crawl.  Really, he’s freaking gross and nasty.  I still cannot believe that he’s the new James Bond.  How could you possibly go from the suave and sophisticated Pierce Brosnan to the thuggy nastiness that is Daniel Craig?

I’ll probably have nightmares about his nasty ass face now.  Yuck.

19 Responses to “A Scary Sight”

  1. Elisabeth November 1, 2008 at 6:27 pm #

    That is simply because you can see how much he loves me in his eyes. Yes, those blue eyes are all it takes to melt this jaded heart.

    Ugh, but he’s so nasty! -CS

  2. sista #2 November 1, 2008 at 6:43 pm #

    ummmmm go to the Eye-Guy woman…..this man is gorgeous. humina

    peace
    #2

    He looks like a neandrathal. In fact, sometimes I wonder if he’s the caveman in those Geicko commercials. -CS

  3. Detail Medic November 1, 2008 at 6:47 pm #

    I dated and fell in love with a guy who looks very much like him. He reminds me so much of him that it hurts to look at the yummy Mr. Craig. Here’s where you and I have ta rumble missy…

    What’s there to rumble over. He is gross and you think he’s hot and you can have him-just don’t ever tell me any details because I will throw up all over the place. -CS

  4. Liz4.0 November 1, 2008 at 7:46 pm #

    Ehh not so much

    Does this mean you agree with me? -CS

  5. bren November 1, 2008 at 8:24 pm #

    eh, catherine, if it makes you feel better, he got seriously injured in the man junk region in the last james bond. oh, man. i winced for the guy.

    Wait? Are you talking to me? Because if you are, I can’t stand being called Cathy or Catherine. It’s Catherinette.

    And I was so happy when I saw that scene of him being pounded in his man bits. -CS

  6. the princess November 1, 2008 at 8:37 pm #

    i agree. not attractive.

    Cyber high five from me to you! -CS

  7. Jenna November 2, 2008 at 12:32 am #

    Please tell me you’re kidding. There is something insanely attractive about this man. I can’t figure out what it is, but my knees go just a little weak when he’s on screen.

    I’m dead serious, I find him to be incredibly repulsive. Yes, he has a glorious body, but I can’t get past his nasty ass face. -CS

  8. Maggie Garcia November 2, 2008 at 1:05 am #

    I’d do him. BUT … I don’t really have anything even remotely resembling “standards” so I guess that doesn’t really mean anything.

    Woman, sometimes we have to have standards. Don’t let yourself be drawn in by his skeevy face. -CS

  9. Ilona November 2, 2008 at 10:05 am #

    Do you know, I don’t think I’ve ever had sex with a blue-eyed man! Thinking, thinking… No. I’m quite (well, almost) sure about that.

    Like you, I find him creepy. And his eyes only contribute to the creepiness. Gee. Do I have a blue-eye phobia?

    You’re going to have to do something to rectify that. STAT!! I also recommend having one with green eyes. Just so you can say you’ve had ones. -CS

  10. talea November 2, 2008 at 12:21 pm #

    I think he’s very pretty. If we happened to wind up naked together, I’d be okay with that.

    Until years later when you’d have flashbacks…just like the soldiers from Nam. -CS

  11. Sam November 2, 2008 at 4:19 pm #

    I’ve had this argument, Pierce was definately the sexiest Bond!

    Sean Connery makes me weak in the knees too. -CS

  12. Philly November 2, 2008 at 7:55 pm #

    Oh yeah, this coming from a girl that pick Al Gore, I believe as one of her Just the tip . That’s all I have to say about that !!

    #1

    Loving Al Gore is good for the earth. Can you say that about Daniel Craig? No, you cannot. -CS

  13. debtdieter November 2, 2008 at 11:04 pm #

    I like him, but that’s why there are lots of different looking guys in the world right, pots & lids etc?

    To each her own, I guess. I just don’t want the yucky ones. -CS

  14. Red November 3, 2008 at 10:06 am #

    Yeah, the scene in the last Bond movie when he was mostly naked and tied to a chair? I don’t dig blonds, but that was hot.

    It would have been hotter if Pierce Brosnan was in that chair. -CS

  15. Sassy Britches November 3, 2008 at 5:26 pm #

    We can’t always agree on men so I’ll give you a pass on this one. He’s uber sexy in my book and #2 as Bond right behind Connery. A fantasy of mine – Craig, a bottle of chocolate and a good book. Read to me baby, while I lick this chocolate off your smokin bod! Are you puking now?

    Vomited all over the keyboard. Hope you’re happy. -CS

  16. belle November 4, 2008 at 12:13 am #

    hes a double bagger – in case the first bag breaks..
    OR a prawn – better with the head off.

    Im on a ROLL today!

    B.x

    Prawn!! That’s hilarious!! -CS

  17. houstonsocialbutterfly November 4, 2008 at 1:11 pm #

    i agree!

    Yay! Another person that doesn’t need glasses and can see him for the creepy bastard that he is. -CS

  18. kristina November 4, 2008 at 5:10 pm #

    Well I was going to go with the double-bagger, but then I saw the “prawn” – too funny!

    It really was a very good one! -CS

  19. Jess November 17, 2008 at 1:34 pm #

    Here I was thinking I was the only woman in the world that found Daniel Craig skeevy – what a relief!

    You are not alone, my dear! There are a handful of us that think he is a disgusting sod. -CS

Leave a Reply

