Archive | 9:40 pm

Eat It, Stupid Cow

26 Oct

In 1995, I was a Senior in college.  On most days you could either find me drunk or hungover.  Good times, good times.  I miss those days.

In March of that year, HBO aired their Young Comedians Special.  You may, or may not have seen it.  If you haven’t, then you have missed out.  Both Dave Chappelle and Dave Attell made their debuts on the show, and they were funny.  But, by far, the funniest one was Anthony Clark.  Every time I watch the clips, I nearly pee myself.  Really, he’s hilarious.

And you know what?  I found the clip online, so you’re in luck!  The clip is 9 minutes, but I beg of you that you should watch the whole entire thing.  Seriously, you’ll thank me for it.

Oh and afterwards, we can all talk about “I Don’t Fucking Believe It” and who we could select as some of the contestants. 

