Just the Tip Tuesday (10/14/2008)

14 Oct

Let’s not ruin today’s JTT with a lot of words.  Instead, let us stare into the dreamy eyes of Australian hotty, Eric Bana:

You’re welcome.  In return, I ask but one favor: do not freak out about the god damned economy.  Remain calm, remember to breathe, and for my sanity please refrain from calling Investments r Us and freaking the fuck out today.

9 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (10/14/2008)”

  1. The Other Red October 14, 2008 at 11:25 am #

    I need to go to Australia. They sure know how to grow ’em down there.

    I’d like to see his Down Under. -CS

  2. Teri October 14, 2008 at 11:26 am #

    OMFG, I LOVE this man.

    This is because you have excellent taste. -CS

  3. Philly October 14, 2008 at 11:38 am #

    Great hair !

    #1

    Thanks!

    Oh. Wait. Are you talking about him or me? -CS

  4. cinnkitty October 14, 2008 at 11:56 am #

    Eric Bana was HOT in Troy but creeped me out in the Hulk.

    Oh, and the economy thing.. yeah.. doomed to repeat the past.. anyone?? anyone??

    Did NO ONE pay attention in history class and the whole “Black Monday” thing?

    Hello?? Panic, pulling money and selling stocks =’s economy crashing.

    Sit back and relax fuckers!

    Geez…

    I didn’t see The Hulk because I heard it was worse than a snot sandwich. -CS

  5. Red October 14, 2008 at 12:14 pm #

    I was actually thinking now would be a good time to buy.

    That’s because you’re smart! Everything’s on sale right now. -CS

  6. SouthernBelle October 14, 2008 at 12:48 pm #

    Being an Aussie I remember Bana as an awkward stand-up comedian, so I can’t see him as hot. Hugh Jackman on the other hand… *swoon*

    http://www.celebitchy.com/14986/hugh_jackman_goes_swimming/

    I also have a soft spot for Hugh Jackman. Hot like fire. -CS

  7. kristina October 14, 2008 at 4:53 pm #

    Yummy! Thanks…

    P.S. Just remind everyone to use their “fuck” mantra

    Let us all take a moment to meditate.

    Fuck

    Fuck

    Fuck

    Wow. I feel better! -CS

  8. Princess Extraordinaire October 15, 2008 at 6:39 am #

    Man he is HOT – I already freaked out about the economy enough last week for a lifetime…there’s no more valium left….

    Freaking out only makes it worse. Just take a deep breath, do NOT watch the news, and enjoy 7 cocktails. You’ll feel better. -CS

  9. lailani October 15, 2008 at 12:46 pm #

    he looks like a wussy mama’s boy

    Damn you, woman! -CS

Leave a Reply

