I’m So Cool!!

1 Oct

Guess what, bitches?  Mama has her own domain!!  All thanks to Depeche Mode.  He’s my hero and he completes me and I long to be his Mexican house keeper and for him to call me Rosalita.

It’s so much cooler to be found at www.catherinette.com than at https://catherinette.wordpress.com .  I mean, really.  You’re so much more important when you have your name in a web address.  For example, Foxy can be found at www.BusStationSkank.com .  See?  She’s made it too!

I know, I know, you want your own domain too.  Well go out and get it.  Or continue to be lame and have wordpress or blogspot in your web address.  Just got to Consulting Mode and sign up.  It’s totally worth it.

 

8 Responses to “I’m So Cool!!”

  1. Poobomber October 1, 2008 at 10:39 am #

    It’s like WORK to stalk you silently, Ms. Moving Target!

    I can’t make it easy for you all the time!!

    That’s what she said. -CS

  2. pistols at dawn October 1, 2008 at 10:50 am #

    I hate effort. Stop making me expend effort.

    That’s what she said. -CS

  3. Diane Mandy October 1, 2008 at 12:32 pm #

    So you are saying you are mistress of your own domain?

    Somehow, I already knew that.

    I heart Seinfeld references. 🙂 -CS

  4. sista #2 October 1, 2008 at 2:11 pm #

    wow you hit the bigtime!

    peace
    #2

    Oh, you just wait! I have even more exciting news than that. 🙂 -CS

  5. Amadeo October 1, 2008 at 8:33 pm #

    Um…my mother thinks I’m special without my own domain.

    Now if she would say it without laughing.

    She’s just trying to pretend like it’s true. Your mother meant she thought you were “special”. -CS

  6. Bob Dobalina October 1, 2008 at 9:03 pm #

    You truly are a woman now.

    If only I could get my period now. -CS

  7. kristina October 2, 2008 at 12:16 pm #

    Since when do you try to fit in with the cool kids?

    They usually try to fit in with me. -CS

  8. theideaofprogress October 4, 2008 at 4:21 pm #

    Welcome to the internets. Your own domain makes you more attractive, intelligent and richer. At least, that’s what I tell myself.

    That’s so funny, I keep telling myself those very same things. -CS

Leave a Reply

