Just the Tip Tuesday (09/16/08)

16 Sep

There I was, innocently perusing Falwless’s blog, checking out the comments, and getting ready to post.  Suddenly, I stumbled across this and my jaw dropped to my keyboard.

Catherinette's New "Secret" Boyfriend

Catherinette's New "Secret" Boyfriend

Who was this foxy young thing staring back at me?  Why!  It could be none other than my new cyber crush.  By the look in his eyes, one thing was clear, he wanted me.  Look!  Just look at him!!  He totally wants me.  It’s buried so far down that he doesn’t even know it, but I can see it. 

The question, aside from when are we getting it on, was who is this guy?  Well, my dirty little readers, I’d like to introduce you my new sex object: Ben of No Ordinary Rollercoaster.

Here’s what I can tell you about him:

  • He secretly wants me.  It’s so secret that he doesn’t even know about it.  Until he reads this post and realizes that it’s true.
  • He’s 23.  And you know how mama likes the young ones.
  • He has dogs.  This is a clear sign that he wants me as I also have a dog and I got mine first which means that he got his because I had mine.
  • He’s funny.
  • Did I mention that he secretly wants me?  Again, just look at his eyes.

And you know what the best part is?  Aside from him posting comments on this fabulous blog.  We actually exchanged a total of 3 emails. 

So there you go, people.  He’s hot.  I claim him as my own.  And be gentle when you’re leaving comments as he might, just might, decide he wants to read all about himself (and how much he secretly wants me).

24 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (09/16/08)”

  1. Teri September 16, 2008 at 10:32 am #

    He’s a cutey, you have great taste in men.

  2. Liz4.0 September 16, 2008 at 12:09 pm #

    Very cute. And I can totally see that he wants you. It is sooo obvious!

  3. Philly September 16, 2008 at 1:33 pm #

    is he gay?

    #1

  4. Sarah September 16, 2008 at 1:59 pm #

    Yeah. Is he gay? lol

  5. Catherinette September 16, 2008 at 2:07 pm #

    Teri: I know. And he’s mine.

    Liz4.0: I knew that others would see it. It’s just so freaking blatant.

    Philly: Look, just because he wants me it doesn’t mean he’s gay. How dare you?

    Sarah: Damn you too, woman!

  6. villiageidiot September 16, 2008 at 2:35 pm #

    uh, if his name is Ben, he’s definitely not that into you….

  7. Catherinette September 16, 2008 at 2:41 pm #

    Prove it!!

  8. Ben September 16, 2008 at 2:59 pm #

    Whoa. Your commenters are so not supportive of our love…

  9. Catherinette September 16, 2008 at 3:14 pm #

    That’s because they’re all a bunch of jealous bitches.

  10. Cinnkitty September 16, 2008 at 4:12 pm #

    Ummm…his chin scares kitty.. it’s about as long and wide as his forehead! You can keep him. 😛

    Fine. I totally will. -CS

  11. villiageidiot September 16, 2008 at 4:33 pm #

    Don’t get me wrong, he is a handsome and witty man, but I like girls, and he…doesn’t. Don’t take it personal, I’m sure you two could still hang out and talk fashion and interior decorating, make fun of sports, etc…..

    Well, he and I have discussed it (in my mind) and he’s going straight for me. -CS

  12. Boom September 16, 2008 at 4:42 pm #

    Yummy…me likey!!!!! Does he have a brother?

    If he does, I have dibs! -CS

  13. Liz4.0 September 16, 2008 at 6:52 pm #

    I am totally for it Ben.

    You are paying me for this help right C? 🙂

    Your payment is that I won’t mock you.

    At least not tonight… -CS

  14. Ben September 16, 2008 at 7:07 pm #

    Jeez…Cinnkitty…

    You realize I’m a real person who doesn’t particularly enjoy having my appearance critiqued by strangers right? I mean…this is all fun and games but c’mon…

    On behalf of Cinnkitty, I’d like to take this opportunity to apologize. You’re a dreamy dreamboat. She doesn’t know better, she’s a cat lover.

    BAD CINNKITTY! -CS

  15. pistols at dawn September 16, 2008 at 8:44 pm #

    If good looking people take over the internet, where will us hideous man creatures go? Back under bridges to scare children?

    You can go back to the school yards trolling for insecure girls looking for anyone that will give them 5 minutes of their time. -CS

  16. Jinksy September 16, 2008 at 10:45 pm #

    Congrats on the new cyber-crush.

    Here’s hoping neither party involved finds themselves:

    a) locked in a meat freezer
    b) handcuffed and pantless in an elevator
    c) charged with public indecency

    If by some strange chance, all three occur, let me know when the book comes out.

    Wait a second. What’s wrong with b? I do that at work all the time. -CS

  17. Captain Boondoggle September 16, 2008 at 11:04 pm #

    OK, how did you get my picture? My secret identity is now exposed to the entire world. Damn you Loose Cannon! Damn you!

    Wow, if you and Ben were the same person, it would be a miracle… I’d move to Novia Scotia/Florida immediately. -CS

  18. Maxie September 17, 2008 at 7:27 am #

    Ben is the most adorable thing ever. You’ll have to fight me for him!

    You will lose. -CS

  19. Dr Zibbs September 17, 2008 at 8:30 am #

    Just a reminder to stop in the clinic so I can check your yeast infection…Wait.. should I have said that?

    I thought I had to go back in to check on the sores…? -CS

  20. sista #2 September 17, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    Who is her?
    He looks gay. His hair is too perfect. And I see no face stubble.

    peace
    #2

    Really freaking nice. You’re going to feel like a total uber bitch when poor Ben comes back and reads your comment.

    I hope you’re happy with yourself… -CS

  21. sista #2 September 17, 2008 at 11:56 am #

    Who is her??

    LOL ummmm I meant HE..

    I love him!! -CS

  22. roro September 17, 2008 at 12:17 pm #

    He’s even cuter in person.

    I KNEW IT!!

    I mean…I know because I just saw him this morning when he had to get dressed and go back to Novia Scotia. -CS

  23. QTMama September 17, 2008 at 2:43 pm #

    *batting eyes* Hi there Ben!

    CS – You have fabulous taste in men. 😉

    Look here, missy, stay away from MY man! -CS

  24. GreenCanary September 18, 2008 at 3:39 pm #

    I would like to point out that I discovered Mr. Hot Pants Ben a few weeks ago and have been cyberstalking him ever since. I think that means I get first dibs. I’m just sayin’.

    Suck it, Green Canary. He and I have already been in contact and we have already consummated our love (in my mind). He’s mine, stay away or I will hunt you down and mock you ’til you cry. -CS

Leave a Reply

